Blog Friday, October 7th

Good morning everyone! To celebrate the newborns in our lives, today’s prize is really, truly awesome πŸ™‚
It is an extra small (newborn size) SustainableBabyish wool soaker, MIneral color (gorgeous neutral green shade), a $42.00 value!


To enter:
-You may enter once via a comment below as your “no-buy” entry
-You may gain an additional entry by referring a new subscriber to our blog, if they join today or tomorrow (Friday or Saturday), email me at AbbysLane@aol.com with their email address they sign up with.
-An additional entry method is via an order placed today or tomorrow (Friday and Saturday). Any size, email me at AbbysLane@aol.com with the subject line “Sbish Order!” and include your order number, and it counts as an extra entry πŸ™‚

Winner chosen Monday, October 10th!

October 7, 2011. Uncategorized.

133 Comments

  1. Stephanie H. replied:

    Oooh, so pretty!!

  2. Katie Mills Podlinski replied:

    I love the color! Perfect for a little boy =)

  3. Carrie replied:

    Yes please!

  4. Camille DeSantis replied:

    Have been wanting to try wool!

  5. Melissa Speegle replied:

    I love that color!

  6. Muphany Moussy replied:

    They’re perfect!

  7. Charlotte McConnell replied:

    I love wool!

  8. Allison Russo replied:

    Would LOVE to win this. I don’t have anything in this color, and we are trying for #3.

  9. Becky replied:

    Love SBish! And what a great giveaway πŸ™‚

  10. Gina Marie replied:

    Would make an excellent gift!

  11. Carmilla Tatel replied:

    I love sbish diapers and covers!

  12. Kayla replied:

    I can’t even imagine how tiny this must be <3!

  13. Lauren replied:

    How cute and tiny!

  14. Heidi J replied:

    Very pretty!

  15. kristen penman replied:

    Oh my new little guy would love this on his tush! Please enter me!

  16. Holly I replied:

    Such a beautiful green. I love wool πŸ™‚

  17. BrittanyB replied:

    Would love to add this to my stash!

  18. Lindsey replied:

    Would love this for the new girl coming in January! πŸ™‚ THANKS!

  19. Amy L replied:

    Would love this for LO!

  20. Lauren Smith replied:

    Would love to try this out on the new little boy arriving in December.

  21. nicole z replied:

    Just bought my first wool yesterday and Betsy slept GREAT in it last night. I would love this for #3 if/when s/he makes his/her appearance.

  22. Amy Kramer replied:

    Love it, such a pretty color.

    Amy

  23. Vanessa replied:

    What a fabulous Friday prize!

  24. Meghan V. replied:

    That is a beautiful color!

  25. Holly Andrews replied:

    Love this!!! Sooo want it!

  26. Tiffany Coffman replied:

    Awesome prize hope I win πŸ™‚

  27. allison replied:

    So cute!

  28. Ellen Shepherd replied:

    I love sbish and mineral is one of my favorite colors!!

  29. Ashley replied:

    I love the color choice its beautiful!

  30. Amanda replied:

    Entry. Haven’t tried wool yet.

  31. Anne replied:

    These are perfect! πŸ™‚

  32. Tori replied:

    Due in Jan and would LOVE this for LO! πŸ™‚

  33. tiffany g. replied:

    Wow. Very nice color. I would love to win. My baby is four months old. However I know just the person to give it to. My sons speech therapist is due next month. She is going to be cding her second baby. Hope I can win for her.

  34. -P replied:

    I had a great time in the store the other day! I wish we couldn’ve stayed longer.

  35. Meg M. replied:

    Oh, so pretty! I know exactly who I’d give this to if I won :o)

  36. dylanabby replied:

    Perfect timing – our special delivery was on 9/15/11.

  37. nicki hatfield replied:

    I’ll play!

  38. kayt sloan replied:

    ❀ Sbish. What a beautiful color too!

  39. ellen replied:

    This would be perfect for my newborn!

  40. Amy replied:

    I love mineral!

  41. Shelly Smith replied:

    Perfect for my little boy due in November:-)

  42. Michele replied:

    I love mineral!

  43. Karla replied:

    So cute! I love the color!

  44. Deann replied:

    Oh gorgeous! I’d like to enter! Thanks πŸ™‚

  45. Sabra Leane Winning replied:

    LOVE LOVE sbish:)

  46. Cortnie Swies replied:

    OH this is gorgeous and perfect for us who do not know what we are having…….

  47. Faye replied:

    this would be perfect for me! im expecting twin boys in feb. would love this to go with my new cloth!

  48. Becky replied:

    What a fun prize! YAY!

  49. Sarah G. replied:

    I would love to own that wool soaker! Such a pretty green!

  50. Lanie replied:

    We have baby #5 coming in April, would love to try out a wool soaker.

  51. Erin Becker replied:

    Oh I would SO love to win this! I’m having baby boy #4 next Friday (unless he decides to come sooner) and I will be trying fitteds for the first time with him. I have lots of PUL covers but no wool. Thanks for the chance to win this great soaker!

  52. Jennifer Gruda Knight replied:

    Would love to win and gift to my neighbor who just had her first LO and is delving into CDing!

  53. Kate Miller replied:

    Entry! Really want to try wool! πŸ™‚

  54. Erin replied:

    I love the wool soakers!

  55. Emily W replied:

    Wow – I would love to try their knit!

  56. Veronica replied:

    I have a friend expecting a little “surprise” beginning of February. She is in love with these so they would make the perfect gift especially in this beautiful neutral green..

  57. Brita replied:

    Oohhh… We are expecting #2 any day now and are a little light on our wool. This soaker would be amazing to add to our stash! Love sbish!!

  58. Carrie replied:

    Ooh, what a great prize!

  59. Tricia replied:

    I am expecting baby #2 in December…this would be perfect timing!!

  60. tubbytelly replied:

    Just gorgeous. I don’t own any of this brand. Thanks for the chance.

  61. Courtney replied:

    This would be perfect for my little boy due in less then 2 weeks! I really want to win! good luck to all!

  62. JLJMommy replied:

    No buy entry please!
    ktiegen at yahoo dot com

  63. Sarah B replied:

    What a lovely color!
    sarah.robot@gmail.com

  64. Martha replied:

    i love sbish wool and have a newborn on the way!!

  65. Rebecca replied:

    Love the color and the little one I’m growing would love it too!

  66. Courtney Gunn replied:

    Oh my I would love to win this. Been wanting to try some sbish.

  67. Sarah replied:

    I love Sbish!

  68. Megan O. replied:

    This would be a great addition to my 100% SBish stash for baby #3.

  69. Haley replied:

    This is a gorgeous color, would love to try this!!

  70. Lisa B replied:

    Sweet! Newborn is coming our way in December. Would love some wool for him!

  71. Monica C replied:

    I would love to win some wool!

  72. Tiffany replied:

    I would love to win. Such a pretty color!

  73. Della M Hutchinson Leahy replied:

    Me, me, me this time!

  74. Candice replied:

    Love the mineral, I would love to win this!

  75. Lyna J replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway!! I’m expecting my first lil one in just a few weeks, and would LOVE to try sbish wool!

  76. Rose replied:

    Count me in. Fun!

  77. Sarah Hull replied:

    Awww! It’s so adorable and tiny! I would love to have this for baby #2!

  78. Delora (@delora) replied:

    Those are gorgeous! My SIL is expecting in a few months and I’m giving her some of my stash to start out with. These would be great pared with the infant-sized prefolds I have.

  79. Samantha Cuhel replied:

    Ooohh! I LOVE SBish wool πŸ™‚

  80. Brooke Boyer replied:

    AWESOME giveaway!!!

  81. Amy Dane (@arobinsc) replied:

    Love the color. And love SBish.

  82. Amber Genther-Gould replied:

    Awesome! Can’t wait to win;)

  83. PamEla replied:

    I’m expecting Baby Girl to arrive any day now and I would put this to good use!

  84. Laura replied:

    I love wool! It would be great to win this gorgeous cover for my NB.

  85. Amber C replied:

    I would love a newborn cover for the new LO coming in January! I love my sbish covers for my toddler πŸ™‚

  86. Sabrina Dahl Radke replied:

    Thanks for the opportunity!

  87. Rebecca M. replied:

    Beautiful color, thanks for the chance!

  88. lauren replied:

    I would love this for my future LO!

  89. sophieandmomma replied:

    With all the great aspects of “breathability” I am loving the Sbish!!!
    Thanks for the Friday fun!

  90. Tonya replied:

    Just found out we are expecting and would love to try one of these covers!

  91. stampedwithgrace replied:

    I’ve always been curious about wool but never tried it!

  92. Danielle replied:

    Gorgeous, I’d LOVE to win =)

  93. betsy replied:

    Great color

  94. Jessica G. replied:

    I Love Sbish!

  95. Ashlyn replied:

    So cute!

  96. Diane L replied:

    crossing my fingers!

  97. Vashti McMurray replied:

    Cheers!

  98. Lisa replied:

    It would be fun to try one of these. Very pretty color!

  99. Kate C replied:

    So cute!!

  100. Misty replied:

    I ❀ sbish!

  101. Lesley W. replied:

    i love wool!

  102. Brandi Elam replied:

    Wow! What a great prize! Thanks for the chance!

  103. Jessica Rabbitt replied:

    Gorgeous!

  104. Michelle Gallagher Quarterman replied:

    Hope it’s my lucky day! I have been wanting to try wool! πŸ™‚

  105. Chris @ absolutelyadequate replied:

    Squeal! Looks how pretty. πŸ™‚

  106. Sarah Jane replied:

    I love Sustainablebabyish. Thanks for the giveaway.

  107. The Jacobsen Family replied:

    I love it! Too bad my little guy wont fit into it now. BUT I have a friend who this would be PERFECT for! Thanks for the chance!

  108. Jenn replied:

    Would LOVE to win this for our little boy due in jan! Thanks for the chance πŸ™‚

  109. Ines Farrell replied:

    I SO NEED ONE πŸ™‚

  110. Vicki replied:

    Oh these would be nice!!

  111. Sarah replied:

    I’m just starting to put together my newborn stash πŸ™‚ Perfect timing!

  112. Gillian Phillips replied:

    Just had a baby boy 7 days ago. Ive been thrilled with the Lil Joey diapers so far.

    These green wool soakers are a beautiful color!

  113. Meredith replied:

    Yay for this giveaway! Baby boy #2 coming in 6 weeks. We are going to try co-sleeping and I NEED wool. I’ll be buying some of these soon anyway! TOO CUTE!

  114. Andrea West replied:

    Thanks for the contest!

  115. Julie K replied:

    I LOVE SBish! Thank you!

  116. Danielle replied:

    How wonderful!

  117. simplymerry replied:

    I’ve heard lots of love for the SustainableBabyish wool covers, and would love to try one.

  118. Adrienne replied:

    These aren’t itchy on baby’s skin? I can’t wear wool directly on my skin.

  119. Tracy replied:

    This would be great! I have a LO due in Dec. and have not yet taken the plunge into wool!

  120. kristina Coffey replied:

    This is so pretty! I would so love this for our 2012 baby! Thanks for the chance!

  121. Cassondra Franco replied:

    Yes please!

  122. Beth Farnsworth replied:

    Oooh, OOh! Pick me! πŸ™‚

  123. Matt replied:

    Yes, please

  124. mayme ercanbrack replied:

    Oh, love! I even have a nb coming that I’m starting to stash wool for, and SBish is my favorite!

  125. Maia G replied:

    I really want to try wool! It looks so amazing!

  126. Amanda replied:

    That looks really nice!

  127. Molly replied:

    yoo hoo!

  128. Ginny Gilmore replied:

    Entry! We are stoked to try some woolies!

  129. Alena Z. replied:

    I wish to win this time….

  130. Stephanie replied:

    Me please! ❀

  131. abbyslane replied:

    Lindsey G, check your inbox for your win!

  132. Suzanne replied:

    Yes please!

  133. Sharon linares replied:

    Holding my breadth!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

