The Official Ergo No-Buy Entry Place :)

To celebrate 2000 Facebook Fans, we are giving away two Petunia Pickle Bottom Ergo Baby Carriers!
Here is how it works, you may enter one “no-buy” entry below. The no-buy entries will ONLY be open from August 19 through August 27th, comments posted after that will not be entered in the drawing. Just post below with a few words to enter. Watch our facebook, blog and twitter for extra entry methods, some will be via orders, some will be via other ways of promoting Abby’s Lane and Ergo 🙂
We will select two winners on September 15, 2011
Details of the PPB may be found here:
http://www.abbyslane.com/Ergo-Baby-Petunia-Pickle-Bottom-Exclusives_p_380.html

August 19, 2011. Uncategorized.

508 Comments

  1. Brooke Schwaderer replied:

    thanks this is really awesome.

    • kari gustafson replied:

      Fingers crossed, greatest giveaway ever:)

    • Kristyna H replied:

      I can’t decide which one I like the most! Thanks for hosting this giveaway and spreading the babywearing love ❤

  2. Denise G. replied:

    I would love to win one of these!! Love, Love , Love Ergo! And of course I love Abby’s Lane too!

  3. Tiffany U replied:

    Would Looove to win one!!!

  4. Jessie Hamblen replied:

    This would be fantastic!!

  5. Katelynne replied:

    This is awesome! The first one is gorgeous!

  6. Kendra Michaelis replied:

    I want one of these so PICK ME! LOL

  7. Annie replied:

    Thanks for another great giveaway!

  8. Kim replied:

    I would totally love to win one of these!!

  9. Amy Ashlock replied:

    Abbys lane rocks!

  10. kelli replied:

    love them! i’d love an ergo!

  11. Brittany T. replied:

    These are so gorgeous! Your giveaways are awesome!

  12. Megan Marshall replied:

    I would love one of these! I just had twins, and I have a 2 year old, I wouldn’t need a triple stroller if I had one of these! And they’re adorable!

  13. Monica replied:

    Those are beautiful patterns!

  14. Amanda Fisher replied:

    Woohoo! Congrats on 2000!

  15. Jessica W. replied:

    This is the number thing on my wishlist! So excited at the chance to win.

  16. Megan Johnson replied:

    Thank you for the amazing giveaway!!!

  17. Mama replied:

    Yay! I really need an Ergo! 🙂

  18. Charlotte McConnell replied:

    I would love to carry my little man in such a stylish way! I love the black & white print. Thanks for the chance to win!

  19. Enas Farrell replied:

    very proud of you 2000 fans way to go . so would love one of these 🙂

  20. Jolie Newman replied:

    would love to win

  21. Maia G replied:

    These are beautiful! I’d love to own one 🙂

  22. Amy replied:

    Lovely!

  23. Brianna replied:

    Love love my ergo but a PPB ergo would be heavenly 🙂

  24. Stephanie H. replied:

    I’d love to win! Thanks for the chance 🙂

  25. Theresa S. replied:

    I love Abby’s Lane and I love Ergo! What a great giveaway! Thank you for the opportunity to win!!!

  26. Caroline Marin replied:

    I want an Ergo SO BADLY. Please please please pick me!

  27. Michele Tarras replied:

    Love all carriers, winning one would totally rock

  28. Marie replied:

    They are so pretty!

  29. Olivia replied:

    Oh the black one and the blue one are so pretty!

  30. Meg replied:

    Ergo life here I come 😉

  31. Sarah replied:

    Ergos are so comfortable!!!

  32. Charlotte Markivich replied:

    2000 and counting! I am spreading the word around Pittsburgh.

  33. EmilyER replied:

    Me!

  34. Vicki replied:

    Oh the places I could go with one of these 🙂

  35. Deann replied:

    i’d like to enter!

  36. Jessie Essy replied:

    They are beautiful! I was just thinking this week how I’d love a SSC that works for my infant. ❤ Thanks for the chance to win a great prize!

  37. Kari replied:

    I like the first one!

  38. Susanna replied:

    Those are pretty!

  39. Sarah R replied:

    So pretty! Thanks for the chance 🙂

  40. Vika replied:

    this is so awesome! thank you!!

  41. Charity Garrett replied:

    these are so pretty!

  42. Abbey replied:

    I so need one of these for my newest baby coming in Nov.

  43. Ericka replied:

    Ergo + PPB = LOVE IT!! 🙂

  44. Betsey Foy replied:

    I would love to have one of these…it would be awesome for my 10 month old, and my new baby in January!!!

  45. Bridgett Zaidi replied:

    these prints are GORGEOUS and I love ergo! Thanks for the giveaway

  46. Ellen replied:

    I love the PPB Ergos!

  47. Peter replied:

    My wife would love one of these!

  48. Abigale replied:

    Pick me Pick me!

  49. Kate C replied:

    I am IN LOVE with theseee I want it! 🙂

  50. Ashley L replied:

    What an amazing giveaway – those are gorgeous!! Congrats on 2,000!

  51. Leola D replied:

    These are so gorgeous!!! I’d love to have one.

  52. Roseanne Bunger replied:

    those prints are so gorgeous, I would be honored to get one =)

  53. Pam Harp replied:

    Way to go Facebook fans! We made it happen 🙂

  54. Jennifer replied:

    Beautiful! Such a great carrier!

  55. Tracy Jones replied:

    LOVE Ergo! Would love to get one of these!

  56. Emily Cormier replied:

    I would love to have one of those for my baby girl that’s due any day now.

  57. Amanda replied:

    So cute!

  58. Jennifer Danielson replied:

    I would love to win an Ergo. I bought one from you about a year ago and I recently left it at the zoo and it wasn’t turned in. I cried I was so upset 😦

  59. Tami replied:

    This would be so amazing to win! Thank you for the great giveaway!!!

  60. Karen Crouse replied:

    Oh I love to win one – I had surgery and can’t carry my daughter easily, this would be so great

  61. Lacy Dailey Farmer replied:

    I’ve been eyeing one of these for a while! Would love to win one!

  62. simplymerry replied:

    Love the Innsbruck one. Thanks for the chance!

  63. Emily Cyr replied:

    i would loveeeeeeee one!

  64. Jessica replied:

    This is an amazing giveaway! Thanks for being so great!

  65. Hoy replied:

    I hope I win those ergos are so cute! 🙂

  66. Anne replied:

    Great job! 2000 fans! Wow! I would love love one of these!!

  67. erika hernandez replied:

    Would love to win…Abby Lanes is a rockstar!

  68. Jessica C. (craftymommajess) replied:

    Would love to win!

  69. Carrie w replied:

    Congrats! A well-deserved following.

  70. Kristen replied:

    Love your store! Love Ergo! Beautiful prints

  71. annie metcalfe replied:

    they are so pretty! Can’t believe I haven’t seen these before!!!

  72. Stephanie E. replied:

    They’re beautiful!

  73. Gina replied:

    A few words to enter 🙂 Congrats and thanks!

  74. Karissa replied:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway! I would LOVE to get an Ergo!!

  75. Rachael Bohanan Ogle replied:

    You all are amazing! This is so wonderful!

  76. Katie replied:

    Those carriers look amazing!!

  77. Rachel Grimsby replied:

    Woot! Love the fact that Abby’s Lane always has some “give away” or prize drawing for their customers 🙂

  78. Laura Moorhead Amis replied:

    this is the ultimate combination: ERGO + PPB = 1 happy mama!

  79. Mandy Sergent replied:

    Would love to win one of these!

  80. Sherri Edman replied:

    Ooo! Our Ergo is 6.5 years old, has logged hundreds of miles with three kids, and it finally reaching retirement age. One of these would be a mighty fine replacement!

  81. Meghan replied:

    All three of those prints are drool worthy! I’d love to win one. 🙂

  82. Linda replied:

    I love these! Congrats on all the fb fans!

  83. Miche replied:

    I have always wanted to try an Ergo, but just can’t seem to justify the extra money for one, since I have a sling carrier that works just fine. It would be SO SO SUPER amazing to win one, especially on of their lovely lones! The black and silver patterns is just so sophisticated; I’m in love with it.

  84. AmyM replied:

    Congratulations on 2000 fans!

  85. Jamie Lenigan replied:

    Wow! This is a awesome giveaway!!!

  86. Felicia R replied:

    I would love to win one of these! Congrats on 2,000 fans!!
    fmgrice2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  87. Laura L replied:

    Love your store and love your giveaways! Thanks!

  88. Elizabeth replied:

    Ergos are beautiful!

  89. Mama Chocolate replied:

    Yay! I wanna win! 🙂

  90. Megan replied:

    Pick me, pick me!!!

  91. Laura S. replied:

    So pretty!

  92. Emi Stapler replied:

    I have been coveting for one of these! Thanks a bunch.

  93. Melissa Gastelum replied:

    I recently found Abby’s Lane and Love it. I wish I lived closer. These new Ergo designs are SO cute!

  94. Becky Hensley replied:

    Hooray! Thanks for an awesome giveaway! I got to try an Ergo recently at a friend’s house, and it was so much better for my back than the homemade wrap I’ve been using. 🙂

  95. Edana yick replied:

    Yay for free stuff 🙂

  96. Alisha Holzer replied:

    Yay!

  97. Sarah replied:

    Thank you for the generous giveaway!

  98. Natalie replied:

    I love these!

  99. Catherine Brown replied:

    I would love a PPB ergo! Thank you so much for the chance to win!

  100. Ariel replied:

    Thank you for the giveaway!!

  101. Dave replied:

    Great product!

  102. michele oberg replied:

    Yea! Love ergos!

  103. Kelly Brooks Clarke replied:

    Oooh, I really want an ERGO!! What an amazing giveaway.

  104. Erin Becker replied:

    I would love to win this! I love babywearing and the Ergo looks so much nicer than my old Baby Bjorn. Thanks for all the great giveaways, I ❤ Abby's Lane. 🙂

  105. JulieK replied:

    LOOOOVE Ergo! Totally want to win this for my sister!!!

  106. Ariana L replied:

    Love these prints, so so cute!!

  107. Nicole replied:

    I am very excited! Thank you for the giveaway

  108. Collen Juul replied:

    Congrats on the fan base! This is my entry for the Ergo giveaway! =)

  109. Erika replied:

    These are so cool!

  110. Jill Morris replied:

    Ohhh, love these!!!

  111. Vera Prunn replied:

    I’d love to win this!!

  112. endeavorsindomesticart replied:

    So glad that you are local! Love to come and browse with the family!

  113. Lisa A replied:

    Fingers x! Thanks for the giveaway!

  114. Rebecca replied:

    What a wonderful giveaway – thanks!

  115. Tori replied:

    Oh wow, I’d love to win one!

  116. denielle replied:

    I’ve heard so many positive things about the Ergo carrier. I would love the opportunity to win one!

  117. Kristin B. replied:

    These are *gorgeous*!!! I would love to win one 🙂

  118. Joanne Cunha Moran replied:

    To win an ergo would be absolutely awesome!

  119. Alison replied:

    So pretty and so good for mama’s back…

  120. Elizabeth Madlinger replied:

    I love Ergos!!

  121. Lacee C replied:

    Would love to win an Ergo! I love being able to carry my baby!

  122. Aneesa replied:

    I have never won an online giveaway, but I think karma should be in my favor. I’ve been doing all sorts of lovely things lately 🙂 PLEASE love me!!

  123. Erlinda Palines replied:

    Would love to win! Love Ergo and PPB!

  124. olivebeans replied:

    I love the blue one, it’s so pretty!!!

  125. Adrian B. replied:

    I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to win one of these!!!!!

  126. Chris @ absolutelyadequate replied:

    These are gorgeous!

  127. Emily replied:

    Great giveaway, good luck to everyone!

  128. Katelyn Bell replied:

    These are so pretty! I miss my Ergo…hope I win one of these!

  129. Melissa W. replied:

    So excited! These are buuu-teee-ful!

  130. Ashley replied:

    What a fantastic giveaway. 🙂

  131. Cara replied:

    Those are so cute!!! Thanks for the give away chance. 🙂

  132. Lindsey replied:

    Oh, yay! Thanks for the chance!

  133. April G replied:

    These are gorgeous and I would love to be the lucky winner. 🙂

  134. Leasa replied:

    This is awesome!!

  135. Melissa K replied:

    Would love to win one of these, thank you for the giveaways!!

  136. Lynda replied:

    Ergo has saved my life! Would love to win one of these super cute ones!

  137. Maria / chgdiapers replied:

    I’d love to win an Ergo!

  138. KeeNan Johnson Engstrom replied:

    I like to get a new carrier with each baby… I’ll be having my 6th girl this winter, and ergo is one I haven’t tried yet.

  139. Victoria Savo replied:

    Oh my goodness! I love PPB and to have a PPB Ergo would be amazing!!

  140. Melanie L replied:

    Yay, PPB Ergo! 😀

  141. Sian replied:

    I love my Ergo and would love to add one of these beautiful Petunia Pickle Bottom prints to my collection of baby carriers!

  142. Kayla replied:

    This is an amazing giveaway! I’d love to have one!

  143. Theresa replied:

    So cute!

  144. Laura A M Lovewell replied:

    I currently have a Beco Butterfly II, but I’d love to try the Ergo! I’ve heard that it’s a great carrier along with the Boba 🙂

  145. Heidi replied:

    those carriers are so pretty and are totally on my wish list ❤ I love abby's lane!

  146. Jennifer weaver replied:

    Love to petunia prints and would love to own onr

  147. Adrienne Holliday replied:

    I have been wanting an Ergo badly and these are all so cute to boot! I’d love them all, but I think the first is the cutest. Thanks for such a terrific giveaway!

  148. Cheryl Hope replied:

    Congrats for hitting yet another milestone!! These carriers are beautiful. I sure would love to be the proud owner of one!!:)

  149. Elizabeth B replied:

    I love Abby’s Lane and I would love a new Ergo for baby #3!

  150. Gia replied:

    oooh…would LOVE one of these.

  151. Laura traub replied:

    Very cute! We’re excited.

  152. April George replied:

    I would LOVE an ERGO. I’ve heard they ate awesome!!

  153. Beth replied:

    I would love to be able to carry my little one around and actually have a hand free too!

  154. Tracy replied:

    Those are fabulous! In love!

  155. Jessica M. replied:

    I would LOVE to win one!

  156. Jennifer Morales replied:

    I have heard great things about this product! Winning one would be super!

  157. Heidi Foster replied:

    Super exciting! I’ve always wanted an Ergo and haven’t had the chance to try one yet. 🙂

  158. alisha replied:

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway! Drooling over the new PPB Ergos….

  159. Breezy J. Moyer replied:

    🙂 I wanna win!!!

  160. Laura Hoover replied:

    My friend has an Ergo and she says she LOVES it! I would love to own one myself, and so would my 3 week old who wants to be held ALL DAY!!

  161. Shasta McClenahan replied:

    I would LOVE to win this Ergo!

  162. missy h replied:

    what a great giveaway, love the 1st one! 🙂

  163. Tracy Shaffer replied:

    Thanks for this opportunity. These are so lovely!

  164. Amanda O. replied:

    These are beautiful!

  165. Stephanie houde replied:

    Ooooh these are so cute! I would love one and I love Abby’s lane!

  166. Laurel replied:

    Amazing giveaway!

  167. Abby B replied:

    I love these PPB Ergo carriers! They are beautiful.

  168. Vashti McMurray replied:

    Wow! i’m crossing my fingers for this one!!!

  169. Xandra replied:

    Amazing, I love the Ergo and these are gorgeous!!

  170. Jenni Ascher replied:

    these ergos are gorgeous!

  171. Rachel K replied:

    Oh my goodness, I have wanted an Ergo for years. I really really really am crossing my fingers for this one!!!

  172. christa replied:

    thanks for the “no-buy” entry…i have an extremely giant baby and i would love to have an awesome carrier for him!

  173. Brandy Hart replied:

    Ooooh, this would be WONDERFUL!!!! Thanks for the chance to enter!!!

  174. Tara E replied:

    yay, me please!! would love this!! 🙂
    taraz9 at excite dot com

  175. Laura replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Congrats!

  176. Catie replied:

    I have wanted an Ergo for sooo long 😀 The black & white makes my heart skip a beat!!

  177. Alyssa Galvas replied:

    I would love love love to win one of these!! It would be so nice to have an Ergo. Thanks for such an awesome contest :]

  178. Jessica L replied:

    These are beautiful! Thanks for the chance to win one 😉

  179. Karin replied:

    My friend just lost her Ergo at the zoo, would love to surprise her with a new one!

  180. Brooke Boyer replied:

    Thanks so much for the great giveaway!!

  181. Rebecca M replied:

    Ooh, I would so love to win this, thanks for the chance! 🙂

  182. Gina G replied:

    Thanks for another chance at a great giveaway.

  183. Joy replied:

    So lovely!

  184. Stacie Gerlach Leatherberry replied:

    OMG I would be so happy if I won one of these!!! I would even donate the one I have now to someone in need!!!!

  185. Nikole H. replied:

    I’ve heard such great things about these carriers. And the PPB prints are gorgeous! Ngiraldi@gmail.com

  186. Rachel N replied:

    I love the black one! Enter me please:)

  187. Meredith E. replied:

    Yay for 2000

  188. Suzanne replied:

    Ooh, I really could use a carrier for my two littles. And they are sooo lovely.

  189. Stephanie-jean replied:

    Crossing my fingers!

  190. Brandi Elam replied:

    Love the new prints & love Ergo! Would love to win!

  191. Michelle replied:

    Love those prints!

  192. Christi Carnahan replied:

    Thank you for the giveaway!!! Here’s to hoping!!!!

  193. Nina Wang replied:

    *fingers crossed*

  194. Sabrina Dahl Radke replied:

    So pretty! Thanks for the chance!

  195. Liliana Montemayor-Garcia replied:

    I love the new prints!! they are beautiful!!

  196. JLJMommy replied:

    Enter me please! Thanks for the chance.

  197. Ali replied:

    Me me me! Pick me!!!

  198. Vered M replied:

    They are SO beautiful – I’d love to win one! 🙂

  199. Amanda Calfee replied:

    Would love to win one! Love Ergo, PPB and Abby Lane 🙂

  200. Theresa G replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway. I’d love to win one of these. They are gorgeous!

  201. Chrystal B replied:

    Great giveaway! These are gorgeous!

  202. KateO replied:

    Gorgeous prints! Congrats on 2k fans!! 🙂

  203. Dena replied:

    Ive Always loved PPB & always wanted an ERGO!! Fingers crossed!

  204. Valerie K replied:

    Would LOVE to win, we really need a ssc!! LOVE YOU ABBY’S!!

  205. Amber replied:

    Congrats on 2000 fans!

  206. Lindsay Pargman replied:

    Wow! 2000 fans already? Congrats!
    The PPB prints are beautiful.

  207. Ashley replied:

    These are super cute! Thanks for the opportunity to be able to try and win :). Attending the CDing class in Manassas today can’t wait to start learning all about these things!!

  208. Cristin replied:

    Wow the are so pretty! and I ❤ PPB and Abby Lane…best combo ever!

  209. Christine Telford McDaniel replied:

    I have been wanting to try an Ergo, and these are so pretty!

  210. Rachael replied:

    Hi! Just wanted to enter into this contest! Love Ergo!!! :o)

  211. Cee replied:

    Thank you for the awesome giveaway!

  212. Emily W replied:

    These are gorgeous!

  213. Cline replied:

    Woohoo!

  214. Emily replied:

    This is so exciting!!

  215. Meaghan replied:

    Would love to win! Thanks for the chance.

  216. Andrea West replied:

    So cute! Thanks for the giveaway!

  217. Anna Graves replied:

    Thanks for the chance! I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to have one of these carriers!

  218. Jessica Rabbitt replied:

    So awesome! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  219. Jenny S replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I would love to try this!

  220. Alyssa replied:

    Waiting with baited breath…!

  221. Alyssa replied:

    Great giveaway! Thanks!

  222. megan replied:

    If I won one of these, DH and I could BOTH have ergos! Mine would be prettier. Much prettier.

  223. Elizabeth A replied:

    So excited!! I want one of these carriers so bad!!

  224. Krystin Rowley replied:

    This would be so helpful for mothering by big kids while still snuggling with the wee one!

  225. Pamm Fontana replied:

  226. melissa daudelin replied:

    Just leavin’ a few words! Love the Ergo!

  227. Jill Young replied:

    Wonderful! Thank you for making your readers so happy! 🙂

  228. christina replied:

    I’m expecting twins and would love one!!!

  229. Jenn replied:

    These are beautiful! Would LOVE to win one 😀

  230. Erin replied:

    Oh, I love the Innsbruck and Portofino patterns! *swoon*

  231. Maria D. @ Downright Domesticity replied:

    Congrats on the 2,000 fans! I’d love to help you celebrate by winning an Ergo. 😉

  232. Jenn M replied:

    These Ergos are so beautiful!!!

  233. Carrie replied:

    Congrats!

  234. Ashley Howe replied:

    I want one of these so bad, i dont have an ergo yet and these are so beautiful!

  235. Ada replied:

    Beautiful carriers! How fun!

  236. loveofamumx2 replied:

    I would love to win one. This would be my first.

  237. Carrie replied:

    Ooh, I’d love one!

  238. Lucinda replied:

    Ohhhh, winning this would be soooo awesome!!!! 🙂 Almost better than winning diapers! 😉

  239. allison replied:

    Fingers crossed for a beatiuful carrier to snuggle the little guy!

  240. Emily Eggleston replied:

    I need one of these. My baby loves to be held and I can’t afford a carrier. I hope I win 🙂

  241. SenoritaLaura replied:

    Oh, I would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE one of these!!!

  242. Kristi Conover replied:

    Oh please oh please oh please pick me! I need a SSC like woah – can’t use a mei tai due to limited range of motion in my one arm – and can’t afford one. This would be a lifesaver!!

  243. Stephanie replied:

    These are gorgeous!! I would love to win one.

  244. lace replied:

    I love these new pb designs. So adorbs!

  245. Tannis W replied:

    Yes please! I would LOVE to win!
    tannis_z at excite dot com

  246. Sarah Ashkar replied:

    Wow! What an awesome giveaway! 🙂 Thanks for the chance.

  247. Jamie Wheaton replied:

    Oh I would LOVE one always wanted one for my first child… Now I really want one with the second!!!!!!!

  248. Jody Lewandowski replied:

    I can’t decide which one I like the best! My twins and I say “Pick us!”

  249. Lauren Smith replied:

    I would love one of these!

  250. Erin replied:

    I love the prints on these carriers! I hope I get picked:)

  251. Sarah F replied:

    This is something I’ve been wanting to buy when I can afford it, they’ve been recommended to me from a few trusted sources. I hope to win one, it would make my year!

  252. Amy Kramer replied:

    Maybe I will win this. YEAAAH

  253. Hilary replied:

    Wow – what a great giveaway! You guys rock! Here’s to 2,000 more fans! : )

  254. Jenn Atchison replied:

    They are gorgeous! Thanks for the opportunity!

  255. Lindsay Borst replied:

    Great give away! So pretty!

  256. Lisa replied:

    Thanks for this great giveaway!

  257. Aubrey G replied:

    I would LOVE to win, thanks for the giveaway!

  258. Laura B. replied:

    Great giveaway! I would LOVE on of these!

  259. Ben replied:

    Such a great product!!

  260. MJ replied:

    I have been hoping to get a second Ergo and am SO excited about these new prints!

  261. Diana replied:

    Ohhh I would love to win this! Thanks for the giveaway!
    goldiez at hotmail dot com

  262. Meghan V. replied:

    Congrats on all the new fans.We love Abby’s Lane!

  263. Rachel Hockey replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  264. Bonnye Sensenig replied:

    wow thank you for the giveaway!

  265. Katherine Allen replied:

    congrats on making the threshold! would love to win.

  266. Leah R replied:

    thanks for the giveaway, would love to win one 🙂

  267. Rachel replied:

    My baby and my back would both be really happy if I won one! So excited that you made it to 2000! Thanks for the giveaway!

  268. Candace replied:

    this is fantastic!

  269. Ashley replied:

    Ooh, I have wanted to try and Ergo sooo bad, lol. They are just too pricey for our budget. And I love the PPB prints that they come in.

  270. vanessa replied:

    You guys have the BEST giveaways!

  271. Rachel Buis Smith replied:

    Yay giveaways!

  272. Christine replied:

    2000 fans–wow! I would LOVE to have an Ergo carrier!

  273. Karyn Dunavant replied:

    Hooray for 2000 fans! Would love to be a winner!!!

  274. shandy patrick replied:

    Please enter me for this great giveaway, thanks!
    Shandy patrick – sk8tagrl15@yahoo.com

  275. Melissa Groninger replied:

    Yay! Would love to win one of these! Thanks! 🙂

  276. Danielle replied:

    I would seriously love to win this!!!

  277. Sarah Hull replied:

    Ooooh! Those are beautiful! Thanks for the giveaway opportunity!

  278. Lori Fordham replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  279. Janelle Prentice replied:

    Thanks for this giveaway! Love these!

  280. Colleen Maurina replied:

    I really love Ergo baby carriers and these are beautiful!

    colljerr at comcast dot net

  281. Brittany B replied:

    Congrats on all of the fans!

  282. Lori H replied:

    I love Abby’s Lane and would be thrilled to win!

  283. Justi Thomas replied:

    How fun it would be to add one of those beauties to my latest obsession…baby wearing

  284. Christy replied:

    What a great giveaway! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  285. Kati Polman replied:

    Would absolutely LOVE to win one of these!

  286. Samantha Cuhel replied:

    This is such a great giveaway! Thanks mama!

  287. Ann replied:

    These are all quite lovely!

  288. Ginny replied:

    Love the patterns! Just found out about you all and can’t wait to visit the store next week to start our cloth diaper adventure!

  289. Merritt replied:

    Such pretty carriers! Thanks for the giveaway.

  290. Sarah G. replied:

    Woohoo! What a wonderful giveaway! I hope I win! 😀

  291. Leigh D. replied:

    Oh gosh, I want one!

  292. Katie replied:

    Would love to try this

  293. Emily Hart Mcginnis replied:

    i’d love to win!

  294. Kellie Hendricks replied:

    Would love one of these! So awesome and stylish. I love wearing my blue sport Ergo, and would love one a bit more attractive 🙂

  295. Melissa Wagner replied:

    Thanks for another great giveaway!

  296. Rachel replied:

    Love Abby’s Lane

  297. Laura B. replied:

    Babywearing and cloth diapers go together like mamas and babies.

  298. Holly replied:

    These are so gorgeous! I would love one 🙂

  299. Amber Genther-Gould replied:

    Awesome!

  300. Curtis D. replied:

    pick me! pick me! my wife would die if i came home and gave this to her!

  301. Renee Winter replied:

    I love the print of these!

  302. Jacqueline Stiles replied:

    This would be such a score!

  303. janette west replied:

    These are gorgeous! Id love a pretty print ergo.

  304. Samantha Williams replied:

    I would LOVE to win one of these- I have a 2 week old daughter and 2 year old twin boys. Would be awesome to have a carrier to keep my hands free!

  305. Ellen replied:

    Could really use this for my new little girl!

  306. Amber replied:

    Would love to try a new carrier for my new little guy. Thanks!

  307. Suzanne D replied:

    Congratulations! 2000 fans woohoo 🙂

  308. Tricia replied:

    Congrats! I would love to have a new carrier for the bean that is on the way.

  309. betsy replied:

    Awesome, thanks for the opportunity.

  310. Jamie replied:

    Love the new prints!!

  311. smiledoula replied:

    Those prints are so pretty! Ergo and Abby’s Lane ROCKS!

    kfig143 at yahoo.com

  312. Jenn replied:

    Abby’s Lane = awesome!

  313. Molly replied:

    thanks for the chance to win!

  314. Seng replied:

    interesting blog/posts. thanks for all the info~~~~

  315. KSBR replied:

    Would be thrilled to win. Thanks!

  316. Allison R. replied:

    Love this! Can’t believe I could match my carrier to my bag!

  317. Victoria Loaiza replied:

    My little guy would love one of these carriers! And his momma would love that’s it’s Petunia Pickle Bottom!

  318. Tiffany Coffman replied:

    I would love love love one of these!

  319. Tami Bargeron replied:

    That tulip one is beautiful!

  320. Amy replied:

    I have had my eye on a Ergo for over a year, and now that I am having # 4, I just have to get one!!!! Hopefully win one!

  321. Kendra replied:

    I would love to have an Ergo to use with my baby girl due in 3 weeks.

  322. Libby replied:

    I love the Ergo, but I love the PPB version even more.

  323. Annie replied:

    I borrowed an Ergo from our mutual friend, Alissa– and fell in love! I know my son would love it if we had one to use all the time!

  324. Kate replied:

    Congrats on 2000 fans! Would love to win this 🙂

  325. Amy Ward replied:

    I have been wanting to try an Ergo would love to be able to for FREE.

  326. Liz E replied:

    I’d love to win. Thanks for the giveaway!

  327. Kim Higueria replied:

    Those are gorgeous!

    Kim.Higueria@gmail.com

  328. Jenny replied:

    Thanks!!!

  329. Michelle Gallagher Quarterman replied:

    Yay 2000! Thanks for the chance!

  330. tubbytelly at gmail dot com replied:

    These are just gorgeous. Thanks for the chance.

  331. Stephanie Wright replied:

    I *need* a new carrier!! These are so awesome:) Thank you for the giveaway!

  332. Lesley W. replied:

    I would love to win one! Hubby won’t let me buy anymore carriers, lol!

  333. Jen K. replied:

    Thanks for the chance!

  334. Betsey replied:

    This is an amazing give away. Ergo is a wonderful product. I would love one of these as my little one is growing out of the Bjorn.

  335. Bryn Melo replied:

    what a great giveaway!

  336. Amy Craig replied:

    Congrats on 2000 fans! This would be a one up from the boring tan one, than I can give that one away 🙂

  337. Michelle replied:

    OMG would love one of these!!

  338. Michelle replied:

    Just realized my email was wrong… Oops… So here’s my real entry… Would love to win one of these!!!

  339. Erin replied:

    Please please let it be me!!:)

  340. melissa replied:

    LOVE these ergo patterns! I’d LOVE to own one!!

  341. Tiffany replied:

    I would love to win!!

  342. Alexis Wright-Arrate replied:

    These are awesome! My little guy loves to be worn!

  343. Lucy replied:

    would LOVE to win – i would gift it to my friend who’s due in December!!

  344. Gene replied:

    LOVE the tulips…and I’m sure my six week old would as well!

  345. Tuffany replied:

    I’m due with our first baby (a boy!) in December and this would be perfect for him! Thank you for the opportunity!

  346. Elisha replied:

    Love Abby’s Lane, love Ergo, love PPB – what isn’t to love?!

  347. Ellen replied:

    I would love to try an Ergo again. I had one and liked it about 4 years ago.

  348. Sarah replied:

    I live in Pittsburgh, PA and Abby’s Lane is my number one cloth diapering store! I love you guys. Even with living further away, you are helpful through phone calls and I always get my orders fast. Thanks for being awesome!

  349. Bonnie replied:

    Excited!

  350. Katherine replied:

    I would love to win an Ergo carrier! I would use it everyday! 🙂

  351. Kelly M replied:

    Thanks!

  352. Brian Z replied:

    Great giveaway!

  353. amie m. replied:

    “a few words to enter”….just kidding! i am so dumb! you guys rock!!! thanks!

  354. Katherine replied:

    Fingers crossed! 🙂

  355. Crystal Levine replied:

    I would love one of these!

  356. Melissa replied:

    So pretty! Would love to win.

  357. Rebecca K replied:

    New Mom-to-be Jan 2012 and just registered with Abby’s Lane. This would be wonderful to win=:) Thanks for the chance to win!

  358. Katy S replied:

    oh my, I would love to have one of these so badly. My 6 yr old ergo badly needs to be replaced and I would love to have something prettier to wear my sweet little girl in. camel color and bugs were fine for her big brothers but they don’t do a thing for her. 😉

  359. Haley replied:

    LOVE these gorgeous Ergos, especialy the grey and blue one. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  360. A replied:

    yea! thanks.
    Allison W.

  361. Lauren H replied:

    Love Ergo!

  362. Laura Cook replied:

    It would be sweet to win! Thanks for the opportunity.

  363. tamera replied:

    Love your shop & love Ergo, would love to have one of these beauties!

  364. Tiffany Graef replied:

    Thanks 4 the giveaway!

  365. Victoria S. replied:

    Ooh – Would love to Win!

  366. Jessica S. replied:

    I need to win, I LOVE Ergo’s!!!

  367. Jennifer Wilkerson replied:

    So pretty!

  368. Ellen Feltovich replied:

    Yay! Thanks for the opportunity to enter 🙂

  369. Rachel Grimsby replied:

    I love the prints on these Ergo’s!!!!

  370. Emily Mitchell replied:

    I’ve heard the Ergo is amazing (but they are quite expensive!), so I would love to win one. Please pick me and my new little guy – he’s 5 weeks old today 🙂

    Thanks!

  371. Casey Washington replied:

    oh, so exciting! love the prints.

  372. Mandy replied:

    Abby’s Lane is awesome! Would love one of these for my baby girl!

  373. Lanie replied:

    New baby coming in April, this would be so great to have. Thanks!

  374. Rachael replied:

    SO CUTE!!! What an awesome giveaway opportunity 😀

  375. Allison replied:

    Nice! Thanks for the giveaway!

  376. Jessica replied:

    Woohoo!!! Would love to win one of these!!! Thanks for the opportunity!

  377. Jennifer replied:

    Great giveaway — thanks! 🙂

  378. Amy replied:

    This looks like a great giveaway!

  379. Chana Putnam replied:

    I’d love to win!!

  380. Liz McCarthy replied:

    I am dying to win one of these!!! I do not have a baby carrier like this. All I have is a Moby wrap. I NEED this!!! Crossing my fingers that I will be super lucky to win this gorgeous carrier!!! AH! 🙂

  381. Whitney Hunt replied:

    Looks great!

  382. Rebecca Devlin replied:

    I really want one of these, but we can’t afford to buy one. 🙂 🙂

  383. Megan Jacobsmeyer replied:

    amazing fabrics- who wouldn’t want one!

  384. Katherine Dewett replied:

    ohhh would love one!!!

  385. Margot Yutzy replied:

    Awesome giveaway from my favorite diaper store!

  386. Rosalie replied:

    I’d love to win! These are gorgeous!

  387. jill replied:

    I would love to win one of these. They are gorgeous!

  388. Amanda replied:

    Thank you for doing this. How awesome! 🙂

    ayakers (at) gmail (dot) com

  389. Crystal replied:

    Haven’t tried an Ergo yet.

  390. Carrie replied:

    What an awesome giveaway!

  391. Nima replied:

    I would love to win one of these carriers. A big thank you to Abby’s Lane, if not for you guys I would be lost as to what kind of diapers to buy. You guys are awesome!

  392. Jamie Gauer replied:

    Yes, i second what everyone is saying here. I’m very blessed to have Abby’s Lane – wish there was one in South dakota! *hint, hint!

  393. Katy replied:

    wow – these are great prints!

  394. Katy B replied:

    Beautiful patterns! ERGO ME PLEASE!! 😀

  395. Diane L replied:

    We could really use one of these. Crossing our fingers….

  396. Genevieve Wang replied:

    I love baby wearing and I would love to try out an ergo.

  397. Stacey replied:

    How beautiful! I love the black pattern.

  398. Jen replied:

    This is a great giveaway! Would lover to win it.

  399. Tonya replied:

    Love the ergo would love a print one even more 🙂 Thanks for a great give away.

  400. Dan Avis replied:

    My wife really hopes I win this! 🙂

  401. Kristin Vollmer replied:

    It would rock my socks off to win a new Ergo for my baby bean!!

  402. Mark V. replied:

    Love our Ergo, would love a new one for the new baby!

  403. Kerry replied:

    Wow, what gorgeous prints!! I’d love to replace my crumbling well-loved Ergo with one of those!

  404. Corrie replied:

    I would love this!!! Thanks for the chance 🙂

  405. Leah Liang replied:

    This is a great giveaway! I have ergo organic original and love it. I really hope I could win this one. The prints are all lovely. Thank you:-)

  406. Mechele Johnson replied:

    Beautiful prints! Would kill for one of these…
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  407. Rebecca replied:

    Congratulations on having so many fans! The store deserves this success! 🙂

  408. Lee Ann replied:

    I would love an ergo- the heavenly holland is very pretty!
    Thanks!

  409. Katie Gilliam Young replied:

    what cute prints! Thanks Abbyslane!

  410. Paula replied:

    These prints are awesome! So much more exciting than my old black ergo!

  411. Kathleen replied:

    I am a big fan for the Ergo carrier. Thanks!

  412. Heidi replied:

    Yay Abby’s Lane! Love your store!

  413. Cassidie Luther replied:

    Would love to win one!

  414. Liz replied:

    Oh, I want one!

  415. alicia replied:

    wowza.
    yes, please!

  416. Kristen Yost replied:

    All 3 of those are so super cute!! I love the patternes! Thanks!

  417. A Simons replied:

    Love wearing my baby!!!

  418. Heather Parent replied:

    Love the PPB patterns! Ergo and PPB, such a great combo!

  419. Jena S replied:

    I want to try an Ergo SO badly! My current babywearing method just isn’t cutting it! Plus these are obviously adorable.

  420. Alena Z. replied:

    It would be nice to win one of those…..

  421. Brooke Boyer replied:

    What a generous giveaway!

  422. Dana replied:

    Little one would love this!

  423. kim replied:

    These are great carriers! My little one loves being cuddled up. 🙂

  424. Delora (@delora) replied:

    These are gorgeous!

  425. Azi Santos replied:

    The new prints are so pretty! Would love yo try it!!!

  426. Nita replied:

    Would love to be entered to win!

  427. Kim Lemburg replied:

    what a great giveaway! could really use a new carrier! 🙂 thanks!

  428. Allie replied:

    Love the Lane!

  429. Stacey replied:

    Would love to win one!

  430. Ashley replied:

    Love it! Gorgeous!

  431. Kayla Priest replied:

    You guys do wonderful giveaways! Thanks for the chance.

  432. Maureen replied:

    EEEEEKKKK so cute, I want one!!! Hubby wants me to win this so he doesnt have to buy one lol 🙂

  433. Ireane replied:

    I love this giveaway!

  434. Jane Nakadomari replied:

    I would love one of these! Thanks for having an amazing giveaway!

  435. Russell replied:

    Would love to win this for my wife 🙂

  436. Rebecca Ambrogi replied:

    would love to win 🙂

  437. Kate C replied:

    Pick me!! 🙂

  438. Sarah replied:

    Would love to win an Ergo!

  439. Jessica Keith Morrison replied:

    I’ve been wanting one of these! thanks for sharing the babywearing love!!

  440. Sarah S replied:

    I would love to have one of these… not in the budget to buy one at the moment though!

  441. kristin feldkamp replied:

    I would love an Ergo!

  442. Megan Lunt replied:

    This would be so awesome to win for our next baby! They are beautiful!

  443. Becca K replied:

    I would love to win–new baby + toddler = perfect opportunity to get an Ergo. 😉

  444. SHANNON replied:

    PICK ME!!

  445. Traci H. replied:

    Such pretty patterns

  446. Karen Cochrane replied:

    This would be awesome! I’d LOVE to win one!

  447. Brittany Clark replied:

    I’d love to win one of these pretty Ergo’s!

  448. Heidi T replied:

    I love, love, love my Ergo! Winning a second one (and these are great!) would totally rock!

  449. Kelli Atangan replied:

    Love the tulips and the blue one :). Much cuter than my camel one!

  450. Jennifer Morales replied:

    I’ve never tried a Ergo but have heard great things about them and would be stoked to win the opportunity to try it out! The blue and grey one is gorgeous!

  451. jasmine Smith replied:

    Oooh! I want to enter! I would adore one of these for DS due in November! All I have to do is comment right??

  452. Ann replied:

    This would be a great first carrier for my little one =)

  453. April replied:

    Pickmepickmepickme!

  454. Simone M replied:

    These are gorgeous, I would love to try an Ergo. 🙂

  455. Susan Baumert replied:

    Beautiful!

  456. Aubrea replied:

    Gorgeous! Abby’s Lane rocks!!

  457. ashley h replied:

    I would love one of these!!

  458. Erin Sanchez replied:

    This would be incredible. Thanks for doing this!

  459. Meghan Cioletti replied:

    Thanks, I love your site and store!

  460. Brandy replied:

    2000 fans!! How exciting! I wld love an ERGO thnk u for this incredible giveaway 😉

  461. Cindy Rogers Butler replied:

    My little baby boy would look great in one of those!

  462. Kendra Brasher replied:

    oooo, these are so pretty!!!

  463. Mama K replied:

    Please let it be me!!!!!!!!!

  464. Jodi J replied:

    These are so cute! It would be great for the coming baby.

  465. Amanda replied:

    Enter me please!

  466. Marie Casey replied:

    So cute, waiting for life to settle down to make a run out to your new location.

  467. Dawn replied:

    Thank you!!!

  468. Amy Barron-Gafford replied:

    We would love to enjoy an Ergo!

  469. Sarah TH replied:

    You guys have the best giveaways!

  470. Andrea replied:

    You guys rock! Would love to win an ergo!

  471. kelly bratt replied:

    Thanks for hosting<3 Love these prints!

  472. Kristen replied:

    I would love an ergo to carry my “not so little” chub around in! Abby’s Lane – Be safe with hurricane Irene coming in this weekend!

  473. Lindsey replied:

    Oooh! I love them all!

  474. Erica replied:

    Oh I need this!!

  475. stacy h replied:

    ooh ooh! pick me, pick me!! LOL =)

  476. Lindseylovestosave (@Mystykbead) replied:

    I love them all! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  477. mollyjaneterm replied:

    Number 2 is here and would love an Ergo to carry around my sweet baby girl!!

  478. Leeann Kobyluck replied:

    I would love one for my little girl…after having two boys I can finally get pretty things now.

  479. Monica Uitenbroek replied:

    Abby’ Lane rocks!

  480. Nicky Klein replied:

    I’d love to win one of these! We love Ergo!

  481. Rassamy Smith replied:

    Oh! I got to test-wear one of my Mama friend’s Ergo and I came to the conclusion that we NEED one! 😉 May the random.org gods be with me…

  482. Farah replied:

    Love them!!

  483. Lyna J replied:

    Ooo! Please pick me! =) Thanks for the giveaway!

  484. Courtney G replied:

    I’d feel so snazzy wearing my baby in one of these fun prints!

  485. dawn goad replied:

    Would love one!

  486. Theresa Kauffman replied:

    Thank you, Stephanie for the opportunity to win!

  487. April Walraven replied:

    Thank you for this giveaway! SO FUN!

  488. julia aguilar replied:

    Would love to win one of these awesome prints!!

  489. vanessa replied:

    So pretty!

  490. Mary replied:

    Would absolutly LOOOVVVEEEEE to Win!!!! I’ve been really wanting one !!!

  491. Heather Riggs replied:

    I have always wanted an Ergo, and these are beautiful!!! Hope I win =)

  492. Rachel Roberts replied:

    I NEED one!!! Love them!!

  493. Serena Tolson Hazelet replied:

    I would love one of these. I’ll never be able to afford to buy one, but it would be sooo handy with twins and a 4 year old. I end up wearing 1 twin most of the time when we’re out, and the Bjorn hurts my back after a while.

  494. Amanda Alvarado replied:

    I’ve been dying for an Ergo and these are just beautiful! Keeping my fingers crossed!

  495. Monica L replied:

    It would be such a blessing to win one of these! Thank you for the opportunity:)

  496. Tasha Purington replied:

    It’s only 10pm on Aug 26 here in Hawaii. I hope I’m not too late to enter to win one of these amazing Ergos!

  497. kim replied:

    thank you!

  498. Abby Rupp replied:

    ooh, I hope I win!

  499. Stephanie binaco replied:

    Thank you! I’ve always wanted one of these! Good luck everyone.

  500. Michelle Dulin replied:

    Thank you for the chance to win one of these.

  501. Anne-Marie Pedersen replied:

    Thanks for being a great online store and resource!

  502. Meg M. replied:

    Oh wow, those look amazing! Thanks for the chance to win one!

  503. Natasha replied:

    I love your site and your diaper help!

  504. Kim replied:

    Those look so cool – awesome giveaway!

  505. Casey replied:

    Oh I could def. use one of these! Thanks for a chance to win! 🙂

  506. Ashlyn replied:

    Oh SOOO cute!! Congrats on the success!!

