Blog Friday!

So many sad, sad news stories this week and last about our precious children in this country. Lift up everyone who will read this blog and tell us what you did this week to show your child(ren) they are the most important people in the world to you πŸ™‚
My best moments with my kids are usually after I make a mistake with them (usually a yell, sad to say), those moments when you are kind of losing your mind with the world spinning around you, and you aren’t proud of how you have handled yourself or your child as a consequence. Take those moments and use them to teach your child “I am so sorry! I made a mistake, you didn’t deserve to hear (or have) mommy do x, y or z. You are the most special person to me and I really goofed. What I want you to remember is everyone makes mistakes, and I am going to try my best to do better next time, because you deserve the best mommy in the world for such an awesome kid!” Follow it with a huge smothering hug that might crack a few ribs and a big wet kiss, I know when I do I get it back 100 times over with a big “it is ok mommy, everyone makes mistakes!”.
Remember, our job isn’t to be perfect, can you imagine how hard it would be for our kids to live up to that standard? Just good enough, the best you can, and always trying to do better. I don’t think any child can ask for more than that in a parent πŸ™‚
Hug and kiss those babies tonight, one winner will be randomly chosen for a $15.00 voucher on Sunday morning~

July 15, 2011. Uncategorized.

69 Comments

  1. Becky Knepp replied:

    Well my son is not quite 4 months old, but he has been teething the last few days. I have been cuddling with him and went out after dinner to buy him some teething toys and meds. Hopefully he starts to feel better soon. I hate that he is too young to understand why he is in pain.

  2. Brooke replied:

    I spent the day helping my toddler take care of his new stuffed rat (I know a stuffed rat is odd-long story!). He is treating it like a baby. Burping it, feeding it, cuddling it, rocking it, and putting it down for naps. Just brought his little brother home 8 weeks ago, so I think he is mimicking Mommy. It’s very sweet. You can’t do anything better to show your kids how important they are to you than to simply spend TIME with them!

  3. Amanda Fisher replied:

    Played the “thousand kisses” game – squeezed 1000 kisses to my little boy over a course of the day! Butterfly and Eskimo kisses count. πŸ™‚

  4. real scientist replied:

    This week was huge for us! The little guy (3 years old) got a new big boy bed and room furniture, and got to pick out his new bedding. He is very excited about it.

    He also got to see his first movie in a theatre, and he really enjoyed Cars 2. But he said his favorite part was that Mommy and Daddy were there too, and then gave me a big hug.

  5. amy s replied:

    My daughter just turned a year old, and it took over 3 years (4 if you count the pregnancy) to have her. We are still cosleeping and EVERY night that I nuzzle in close and nurse her, stroking her head when she falls asleep and leaning in to give her that last kiss on her chubby little cheek…it sounds corny but I feel like I can just feel the love for her spilling out of me and I can’t imagine being anywhere else in the world at that moment!

  6. Allison replied:

    Those precious 15 minutes every morning that we both take to just sit and talk to our 4 month old. He grins up at us and “talks.” And we snuggle him and listen attentively–grinning right back at him. It may make us both late to work–but it’s worth every minute!

  7. Nicole replied:

    I’ve been trying to say aloud the things I usually would just think to myself, but a child would love to hear. So, last week while we were coloring, I said to DD1, “I really enjoy coloring with you.” She looked at me with such glee, and seemed so pleased and satisfied with herself and that comment that it just melted my heart. So now I say things like, “I’m so happy I am lucky enough to spend all day with you,” or “When you sing it makes me feel so happy,” or “It’s so much fun to read books with you.” I love the look she gets on her face.

  8. Pamela replied:

    Every night I sing “You Are My Sunshine” to my 2-year-old. I include a special verse that I made up in the hospital that is about how I love his dimples, red hair, etc. The last line always goes, “You’ll never know, Luke, how much I love you Because I love you more every day.” He really gets a kick out of his special song ❀

  9. Kate replied:

    The sad stories about children have weighed heavy on my heart and it’s hard to remember all the good people out there. A good reminder to share God’s love with our words and action! I’m holding my little ones even tighter tonight!

  10. Rachel Hockey replied:

    I’ve had many special moments this week with my kiddos. My 2.5 year old daughter thinks she wants to marry me, but I explained that one day she will marry a boy, so we prayed for the first time together for her future spouse πŸ™‚ My 7 month old son is my little sweetheart and gives me open mouth kisses on my neck every time I pick him up out of his crib. He’s such a cheeky little guy and is going to break a lot of hearts some day. So thankful for my two little blessings!

  11. Denise G. replied:

    My 2 year old has been quite the two year old this week. Yesterday I decided to just sit and cuddle with him while his little sister was napping (he’s NEVER been a cuddler!). And what do you know? He sat in my lap for 30 minutes and his attitude was perfect the rest of the day! What a blessing that half hour was for both of us! It reminded me that he’s just the sweetest little man. I almost lose it every time those baby blues look in my eyes and say, “Mommy, I love loo!”

  12. Ashley replied:

    I really needed to read this post tonight. Thank you!

  13. Deann replied:

    Lately I’ve just been trying to focus on them and make sure they are having FUN. Our 4th is due next week so these are the last few days that I can focus just on the 3 older kids. They are awesome helpers with all they do around the house to help me already. I am trying hard lately to show them just how loved and appreciated they are.

  14. Rebecca M. replied:

    I have two boys a four year old and a one year old, and one of their favorite things is for mommy and daddy to wrestle and tickle them on the family room floor. I love to hear their uncontrollable giggles when we are tickling their little tummies!

  15. Carrie Warner replied:

    Having 4 kids, it is hard to go places by myself. My husband is out of town for 12 days, so I have been keeping all of us very busy by going here, there, and everywhere. It has been tiring, but the kids have been real good about it all and we haven’t had any missing daddy breakdowns. This past week the mom’s of my church put on a Bible camp for the children. Every afternoon we went to church and had a Bible and science lesson, snack, craft, and play time. They had a blast and I have 90 pictures reminding me it was all worth it. Asking them what their favorite part of this week was, their answer was EVERYTHING!! I

  16. Ali replied:

    I love when my boys 4&2 come climb in bed with us in the morning (most every morning) & want to snuggle πŸ™‚ They are going all day and I don’t get many hugs or kisses. But each morning is special & a great way to start the day.

  17. Jennifer Narron replied:

    Went to our fave park and had picnic!

  18. Amanda replied:

    My 17-month old is just beginning to exert some independence and shake his head “no” when he doesn’t want to do something. I am trying to respect his opinion as much as possible and let him make the decisions when the outcome doesn’t really matter (i.e. which books we read).

  19. Jill replied:

    I was lecturing my daughter about wasting time (she’s 2… I know, shut up) and ended up telling her, you know what, mommy doesn’t move very fast all the time either, how about next time we BOTH try and do better, high five? and gave her a high five. She smiled, I smiled, and we moved on.

  20. sarah j replied:

    This week we started swimming lessons. I have been an instructor for almost 20 yrs (eek! That makes me sound old!) My oldest is in the parent child class for the 3rd & final time. He was beaming when my husband & I told him we were so proud of him. He was helping the teacher demonstrate skills & doing so well! He was also sharing his knowledge of the space program when anyone would listen. He has been testing our patience lately, but I hope he knows how much we love him!
    I have been trying hard to cheer my 7 mo old on when hr learns something new, even though it makes me sad that he is growing up so fast! Army crawl, crawling on all fours, pulling up, eating food for the first time, cruising, & starting to mimic our actions like crazy! He is stingy with the laughs, so I cherish every one. πŸ™‚

  21. Talitha replied:

    I so needed to read this tonight! This week I finally got my kids outside to play after so many 90+ degree days. I’ve been working like a dog and barely have time to enjoy them in the evening but this week I made sure we enjoyed the weather together.

  22. Sarah R replied:

    I have a 5 year old boy, a 4 year old girl, and a 2 month old baby boy. My daughter and I got our hair cut together today and Daddy and the boys tagged along. She enjoyed having her hair cut right next to me and they all enjoyed a good laugh (at my expense) when I got my brow wax! Boy, were there a LOT of questions! “Is that honey?” “Is that melted crayon?” “Does that hurt?” Ummm, yes! Yes it does! πŸ˜‰

  23. Kate C replied:

    My daughter is about to turn 1! When people say “it goes by fast, enjoy every minute.” They aren’t kidding. So I have tried REALLY hard to enjoy every possible moment I can with her, and when times get rough (teething, tantrums, tears) I try and remind myself that it won’t be like this for long. My daughter has brightened my world more than I can ever explain. But as for something special today we are really trying to work on saying words so we sat down on the floor and rolled the ball back and fourth, she had a blast and so did Mama! πŸ™‚ I need to give her some extra loving here for a while, my husband just deployed today, luckly it’s only for a month this time, but it’s the first deployment since she was born.

  24. Tiffany replied:

    I hugged and kissed my baby boy through a very fussy week. He was sick the first half and missing home the second half (as we are on vacation) so it was a rough week for him.

  25. Sarah G. replied:

    Wonderful post – so true! Confession, forgiveness, and always striving to do better is essential in any relationship.

  26. Karin replied:

    We made Oreo cheesecake cupcakes today. My 3yo helped and my 14mon old ate some Oreos. I’ve been really cranky too. 😦

  27. Tammy Roby replied:

    I have a 3 1/2 year old daughter and 1 1/2 year old son. It’s funny that you posted this today. I have been working on just this thing this week. I think sometimes I get so caught up in where we are going or what we are doing next, that I forgot to sit down and just kiss and hold them. Sometimes my fuse is short and they get the brunt of the blast. I am trying to take the time and get on their level.

  28. Jennifer L replied:

    Our 18 month old is a full fledged toddler. With all her toddler-isms to include tantrums. Her new past time is a whiny noise that drives me nuts. So I try and stop myself from getting annoyed and realize she wants my attention. So the other day I stopped whatever it was that I was doing. We read books the rest of the afternoon. She’d come over and sit on the end of my legs and point to certain pictures and sign/say more more for me to do it again. We giggled and just had a good time. Nothing got done around the house, but she was so happy to have my undivided attention. Smart girl just wants her mama πŸ™‚

  29. bigwind replied:

    My 22 month old is about to be a big brother any week now. I’ve been extremely tired and he has been a bit fussier than usual (possibly because he knows a big change is almost here). But despite his fussiness and my tiredness, I’ve been making it a point to give him extra special attention with lots of cuddles and talking to him about his baby brother who will soon be here. He’s been so sweet, kissing my tummy and all. So I just smother him with kisses and keep telling him what a great big brother he is and how he is such a good helper for mommy!

    smoo06 at yahoo dot com

  30. Rose replied:

    I let my 2 year old help me decorate a birthday cake for his uncle and we made muffins together. So tempting for me to do these things quickly and efficiently by myself but he gets such a kick out of being my mixer and decorator. πŸ™‚

  31. Maria replied:

    I am doing great then because I am faaarrrr from perfect! πŸ˜‰

  32. Sarah Hull replied:

    My son is 19 months and I have been trying to find creative ways to tell him how much I love him and how much I enjoy our time together. I have been using words like “awesome”, “wonderful”, “amazing” and “so cool!”. It was so cute today, he was playing with a toy and occasionally he would stop and exclaim, “Awesome!” and then keep playing. It’s so wonderful to see how he recognizes the encouraging and loving words that I saw to him and then he in turn is using them! Also throughout the day, I will say to him, “I love you sooo much! How much? Soooo much! (then I fling my arms wide) More than the oceans, more than the trees, more than the rivers and very tall trees.” Now he flings his arms wide whenever I start saying that to him! πŸ™‚ Ahhh….love!

  33. Debbie m replied:

    My husband and I are both teachers. We are lucky enough to get to spend the summer with our boys aged 6 and 1. We try to make them feel special every day by playing with them, holding them, and listening to their needs. I think it is the daily things that count. Kids remember and like consistency…..as do our students!! πŸ™‚

  34. Shelley G replied:

    Its been a rough week here, but still full of love! My baby boy (who is 8mos tomorrow!) has been recovering from horrible acid poo as a reaction to his 1st antibiotics from his first ear infection. While we had no power for a week. Oh yeah, and he’s teething. Perfect storm. Well, power comes back on, and the lil bum burns begin. As soon as we start getting that slightly under control, I get a kidney infection and he gets yeast from my antibiotics (via breastmilk). Ugh. So we had a drop back and punt kind of week. We went nowhere, I pulled out all our waterproof pads, changing pads, and towels, and we did a ton of naked baby time all over the house. With a boatload of cuddles. Sure, there were a lot of messes, but his bum is healed and we’re both well, and we cuddled and played nonstop for 5 days. And I laughed every time I got peed on. And he laughed every time he peed on mommy. And I’ve never been happier. This mommy stuff is pretty awesome.

  35. Olivia Snider replied:

    So I went to my friend’s house to teach her how to tie dye onesies. I took all 4 of my kiddos and she has a 3 month old. I took my 10 month old out of the Ergo to dye the shirts and left her to play with oldest sister on the floor. Sister decided that she would pick her up and being her over to us. Baby got too close to the table and pulled the tablecloth off with all the dye on it in my friend’s kitchen!!! It dyed baby, her Bumgenius, sister’s pants, etc. I was so embarrassed. I yelled and sister felt bad. After all was said and done, I soaked the clothes in Oxyclean and told sister how grateful I am to have her to be there when I need help and that we all make mistakes. We gave eachother love and moved on. It was a full moon I believe!

  36. Lisa replied:

    My 2 year old has been extra needy when she wakes up in the morning and after naptime, so even though I have lots to do around the house, we have spent a lot of time just sitting and cuddling on the couch. My 10 month old is also going through a very clingy stage right now. I’ve been trying to take the time to sit on the floor with him while he plays, because it makes him so much happier when I am right there with him.

  37. Mama K replied:

    This has been a tough week, yesterday in our local news a child was rushed to the hospital because they were found face down in the pool. We haven’t heard any news after the fact but it really does make you want to hold your kids close and keep them in a bubble but we all know that’s not reality. Though if I could do I probably would!!! This past week my husband returned early from his military training where he was suppose to leave after the training was over for, Afganistan. By the graces of God this was his second deployment in one month that was canceled for one reason or another. Since his return he has started to build an indoor play house so that our girls can have some fun. We live in San Antonio TX and the temperatures have been so bad unless it is air conditioned or your in a pool it’s been really hard to enjoy this summer. So he decided to bring the outside in. The cool thing is the girls love watching him work and the anticipation of the finished project is half the fun. They can’t stop talking about it and always want to see his progress from when they had to go to bed. I love that they get to see his hard work and then there will be something to show for it. I think it’s teaching them a great less about work and reward. Our 3 yr old also has enjoyed playing with all the scraps of wood pretending to drill and cut. Oh I could go on for ever. But most important If he does end up getting deployed they will have thier play house that their Daddy-O built for them to play in and remember all the extra time he spent with them constructing it and as he hopes playing in it. (I’m a little skeptical about him in it but he is determined to play right along side them.) Any way I hope every one is enjoying their summer and we all need to pray for those kids who are in need of someone to love them. God bless.

  38. bridgett zaidi replied:

    Thanks for the reminder. I’ve been trying to keep my cool and not yell so much. A apology would be a good idea. I ask my kids to apologize all the time, I should set an example.

  39. Natalie Whisler replied:

    Today I was folding laundry and while I was doing it I was playing a game with the girls wherein I was a queen who controlled a pack of gigantic magical wolves (the non human devouring type.) It got sillier and crazier and I realized how little it takes to really engage with them even in the midst of mundane tasks.

  40. Rebecca replied:

    My little one just turned 18 mo. this week and his vocabulary has taken off. He gets lots of verbal praise and tons of hugs and kisses because he makes me so proud when he discovers a new word.

  41. Tina Kauffman replied:

    I have all boys. My oldest is turning 9 in less than two months (gasp!) and middle is turning 8 in November, and my youngest is 21 months next Friday. My biggest warm feelings are when I see the oldest two look out for and care for their baby brother. The kind words and actions I see them do with him absolutely melt my heart… especially that it completely comes natural, without me or my husband asking. My youngest is potty training himself (kinda sad about all the cute fluff… time for number 4?! hehe) and he runs around saying “pee potty” all the time now, half naked. Since the oldest two are home for the summer with us, the other day, I hear my oldest running with the youngest saying “ooh, you need to go potty, come on let’s go” and hurried him into the bathroom, onto his potty chair and I just stood in the kitchen, fighting the urge to go help… and I hear DS1 clap and say “yay you did it! you peed in the potty! GOOD JOB!” and it was just wonderful to hear it all come so naturally to him. I mean, he’s 8. It just amazed me. And then we took the oldest two to see the new HP movie today, so my father in law babysat the youngest for the afternoon so we could have rare time doing just what the older two wanted… lunch and then the movie. When we picked the baby up, in the car he was SO excited to see his big brothers, he just squealed “neh-neh (middle child’s name is Nicholas) and “Cammy” (oldest is Cameron) and repeated non-stop. we were all in giggles over the cuteness. The brotherly love between the three of them is not something I can ever put into words. I’m so grateful to be blessed with these children, and to get to share it with my amazing husband. ❀ I literally count my blessings every day (more than once really). I know I'm so lucky to have these kids. I wish every parent could see the miracle their child is.

  42. Jennifer A replied:

    I have a 22 month old son and a 2 month old daughter, so things get kinda crazy around here sometimes. A couple nights ago I was trying to get Hunter to stay in bed (we just switched him to a big boy bed) and he kept wanting to play, so I was getting frustrated. I was tired from chasing him all day and dealing with the attitude. Apparently he could sense all of that because he grabbed my cheeks, gave me a kiss, told me “wif me” (meaning lay down with me) and laid my head on his pillow. He then started patting my back like I do to him when I’m trying to calm him or soothe him. ❀ He never ceases to amaze me with how sweet he can be. Since then I've been trying to take his "advice" and just relax about stuff because it will all be ok.. and a lot more fun if you're not caught up in stressing about everything.
    Every time I pick Abby up from her crib I tell her "Hi pretty girl!" and in the last week or so she has started grinning from ear to ear when I say it. πŸ˜€ The pure happiness I see in her eyes and smile warms my heart and tells me I'm doing a good job even though I sometimes grumble when she wakes up for (what seems like) the 100th time at night. Because, if I can raise happy, confident, caring children then I must be doing SOMETHING right.

  43. Jessie Hamblen replied:

    It’s been a rough week with two teething babies in the house, but I still cuddle & love on them even when I feel like pulling my hair out. It’s almost 1:45am here & our 2 year old is curled up on my lap snuggling with me and cuddling the quilt I made for him before he was born πŸ™‚

  44. Emily w replied:

    I did some exta nursing and snuggling with my little one who has a fever.

  45. Kristen S replied:

    I have a newly turned 3 year old and a 2 1/2 month old. We have really settled into a nice night time routine with my older daughter this week. Before she goes to bed, all four of us (and sometimes the dog), spend time playing and reading in her room. There’s not TV, no distractions, just a few minutes that we are all together.

  46. Allyson replied:

    enjoyed belly laughs with my 2.5 year old DD on vacation on the beach!

  47. Krystin Rowley replied:

    I agree.. I am quite flawed..but I love these kids so much!!

  48. Ashley replied:

    I was trying to rush through grocery shopping the other day because I was completley off schedule and knew my 4 yo would be getting hungry (it was almost lunch time). Normally we eat healthy cereal but I always allow her one “fun” cereal that she can have a couple of times a week. She really wanted to have Fruit Loops so I was pacing up and down the aisle looking for that goofy Toucan Sam and getting super frustrated because I just wanted to move on to the next item on my list. I finally snapped 😦 and said, “Its not here pick something different! Hurry up we are running out of time”. You think you will feel better when you say these things but of course you never do you just feel worse. She responded with, “Open your eyes silly mommy…its right there in front of you face!” I turned around and there I saw what was (actually) Fruity Cheerios! Well, if she didn’t care about the Toucan then why should I!? I turned back around giggling so hard and scooped her out of the cart. She gave me kisses and said, “Mommy! If that cereal was a snake it would have bit you!” (She gets this line from her Grandma) πŸ™‚ So that being said, I now try to take my time with her making games out of our grocery store list.

  49. Kristin replied:

    I have 7 mo. old and 3 year old daughters. Time went by so fast with my first, and I wished away her baby hood. Wishing she would grow up so I could sleep, so she could crawl, walk, eat real food, etc. I really regret that, but it has made me a better mom. With both of my girls now I have been doing my best to snuggle them, play with them, and enjoy each stage as much as possible. Lately just taking the time to go on a walk, get the kiddie pool out, or go to the park have been little things that mean a lot to my older daughter.

  50. Olivia replied:

    Yesterday we were walking out to get the mail in the middle of a busy day, the plan was to head back inside. It was so beautiful that I just sat down with my 2 year old and 9 month old and we played and enjoyed the afternoon and decided that everything else could wait!

  51. Sarah replied:

    As my 2.5 year old daughter was going to bed last night I tucked her in and told her goodnight and usually at that point I go on out to get some work done. She said “Mommy, please hold my hand couple minutes?” I couldn’t say no! I sat there and held her hand and soon she was fast asleep.

  52. Eva replied:

    this morning my 13.5 mo daughter watched a bit of a new tv show, and we were dancing together on my lap. she got sad when the song was over and said “mor mor” and was signing more, so we danced some more with the radio on. it’s the little things and the joy of spending time with her that are so special.

  53. Ariel replied:

    I gave my baby lots of hugs and kisses! I love showing affection that way (I didn’t get it much as a child, so I make sure I do it differently:).

  54. Tamara Sz replied:

    Just taking all those little moments to listen and laugh. To appreciate what God has given me.

  55. Meghan V. replied:

    This has been a hard week (3yr and 9mon boys). But we have had some special snuggle times too. Today we are taking them to a friends house which they are going to love!

  56. Dayna Schoonmaker replied:

    We have an daughter who is almost 1. She gets tons of attention when we are out at restaurants. That wouldnt be a big deal if we didnt also have a 4 year old who is feeling neglected by all the people who just have to look “at that adorable little baby.” Now whenever someone asks about the baby we let our older daughter tell people what her name is and tell them all about her. It helps her feel included and also points her out to the people who havent been paying her any attention.

  57. Amber replied:

    We’ve been traveling to visit family all week . . . the kids (1 & 2 1/2) are getting totally burned out on meeting strangers (at least they’re strangers to my kids even if they’re family to me). My husband and I have been working hard to gently discourage well-meaning family members to back off a little and give the kids a chance to warm up to them. That plus LOTS of extra cuddle and snuggle time and I think the kids might just survive the vacation. πŸ™‚ Assuming, of course, we survive the 7 hour trip home!

  58. Annie T. replied:

    We laugh every day.

  59. Sarah replied:

    My daughter is 11 months old and still wakes 2-3 times/night, which is one of the biggest reasons we cosleep, it’s easier on me since I’m still nursing. I love snuggling with her, stroking her hair, and giving her kisses. She really is fearfully and wonderfully made!!

  60. Ashley replied:

    Went to the beach today and as much as i wanted to go aay out in the water and let grandparents watch my 2.5 yr old on shore, i decided to hang out with my little man and dig and play in sand. It turned out to be very rewarding for me too.. Love watching him play and discover new things. My kiddos melt my heary. πŸ™‚

  61. Lisa B replied:

    I know my kids felt the love this week each time I got down on the floor with them at their level to play the games and toys they enjoy. I know I was loving them by waking for the day with them at 4:30 in the morning! One day, they’ll understand just how loving of me that is, lol!

  62. vanessa replied:

    We had pizza for dinner followed by hot dogs the next night. My 4YO thought he had won the lottery. All this after getting to have Ginger Ale on a plane the day before. He proclaimed to the flight attendant – it’s my lucky day, I can have soda. WHich is a rare treat.

  63. J Lenigan R Ashcraft replied:

    We got back on Monday from a VERY long road trip. We drove from Virginia to Alabama straight through Friday night the 1st to Saturday afternoon the 2nd. Spent a amazing vacation at Lake Martin and visiting family. Then on the 7th got back into the car and drove straight through to Florida. From the location we were in Alabama it was quicker to drive all back roads!!! By the way there is NOTHING quick about back roads and small towns. Then on Sunday afternoon the 10th we headed straight through to home. In total it was almost 40 hours of driving. YES 40 HOURS!!! Our 6 month old Madison and 9 year old Juliet (she got to stay in FL though) did an amazing job! Maddie only cried maybe 3 hours in all, if that. I am so proud of my girls. However, next time WE FLY!!!!

  64. Stephanie H. replied:

    My 2.5 year old has been having a hard time “sharing” mommy with her new sister, so everytime she takes a nap (the baby), I put off doing housework just to cuddle or color with her. She loves getting those snuggle times in with mommy, and I love it too.

  65. Becky replied:

    Just what I needed to read today after the week I’ve had. thanks Abby’s Lane πŸ™‚

  66. Cristin replied:

    Great idea, just reading not entering…but wanted to say thanks for the post.

  67. Emily W replied:

    My little guy has a fever and is teething so I’ve been holding and nursing him a lot πŸ™‚

  68. CDC replied:

    I took them to VBS so they could learn more about Jesus!

  69. abbyslane replied:

    Ashley C, check your inbox, congrats on your random.org win!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

