Full blog chat prize list :)

Join us HERE on February 4th, 10 PM EASTERN time zone, you will post below the prize you want to enter for 🙂 You may enter for more than one prize, however only one entry per prize per person. We will close entries at midnight and announce winners on Saturday, February 5th.

1)1 Bumgenius 4.0 artist series one size pocket-your choice of color/closure
2)one rumparooz one size pocket diaper, you select robotronic or ecoowl snap closure
3)4 buddha bunz dryber balls, you choose colors
4)1 bumgenius diaper sprayer
5)1 pack sea pearls, you choose size, and 2 many moons regular size menstrual pads, you select color style
6)one little beetle organic velour learner, you choose size and color
7)one CJ’s large stick of BUTTer and lip balm, you choose scent
8)one bag of rockin green detergent, you select scent and formula
9)one Kissaluvs diaper potion lotion concentrate, and kissaluvs terry wipes
10)one kissaluvs marvels AIO diaper, color white
11)one pack Thirsties gender neutral wipes (6) and one duo diaper, you select size and color of diaper
12)one medium Leslies Boutique wet/dry bag, dreamsicle print
13)one Bumgenius elemental artist series diaper, you select print
14)one grovia shell, you pick print and closure, and 1 2-pack of organic soakers
15)one Blueberry coverall, you pick color and closure, and 2 prefolds, your choice of size in indian unbleached
16)one flip organic day pack, you select color and closure of two covers
17)one Fuzzi Bunz one size pocket diaper
18)one Gen-y universal cover, you pick print and size, and one prefold, you select size of indian unbleached
19) one Bummis EZ fit one size pocket, you pick print/color
20)One Ergo Baby Carrier, color Black/Camel

and one $20.00 voucher to top referrer 🙂

January 30, 2011. Uncategorized.

73 Comments

  1. Danielle replied:

    Wow – that is quite the prize list!

  2. Tammy replied:

    I am sooo excited!

  3. Tina replied:

    ahhh! I can’t wait!! I have a church function till 10… I know what I’m doing as soon as I get home! 😉

  4. Amy T replied:

    Wow, sounds like fun! Hopefully I’ll be there!

  5. Kirsten replied:

    Wow, amazing! Are Canadians welcome?

  6. Jodi replied:

    Fun!

  7. Debbie M replied:

    I will be here! Awesome!

  8. mamab replied:

    Wow that’s awesome!

  9. Fluffs Enough replied:

    yay!

  10. Jeni H replied:

    Can’t wait!

  11. Jenn replied:

    I hope I can make it in on the fun! 🙂

  12. Meg replied:

    Wow! Can’t wait!

  13. Sarah J replied:

    I’ve got to set the alarm on my phone so I’m sure to remember!

  14. Ashley W replied:

    How does the referral part work?

  15. Jennifer replied:

    Can’t wait!

  16. Stefany Austin replied:

    Awesome list!! Can’t wait 😀

  17. Mary M replied:

    Wow – that is quite the list!!! I’ll be back tonight 🙂

  18. Amber Searle replied:

    Wow! so excited!!

  19. MamaB replied:

    WOOOHOO!

  20. Jennifer Laurin replied:

    Ohhhh my goodness. That is a very generous amount of prizes!!

  21. Joy H replied:

    Wow! That is amazing!

  22. lindsey yost replied:

    You are fabulous!

  23. amanda trach replied:

    Awesome!

  24. Megan replied:

    So we start entering now?

  25. Michelle replied:

    #17 on the list plz

  26. amanda trach replied:

    Awesome

  27. Mary M replied:

    not sure – I’m here 🙂

  28. Mary M replied:

    I was wondering if we want to get in on more than one of those great giveaways, I assume we just do it all in one reply right?

  29. Molly replied:

    #2 – the rumparooz 🙂

  30. amanda trach replied:

    #11

  31. Jennifer replied:

    #15

  32. Juli replied:

    It says we can enter for more than one, right? I would love to enter for #3, #5, #6, and #20. I’m a little confused how this all works. I’ve never done this before.

  33. Kristen replied:

    #20 – ergo!!

  34. Mary M replied:

    I would love to be entered for #3, #7, #11, #12, #14, and #18. I hope that is okay – I feel like I am being greedy 😦

  35. Kristen replied:

    #3 – dryer balls

  36. Kristen replied:

    #5

  37. Betsy replied:

    I am also curious as to how this works. How do I refer people? I would like to enter for 2, 7, 8, 13, and 20.

  38. Corrie replied:

    #3

  39. Kristen replied:

    #15 – Blueberry

  40. Corrie replied:

    #5

  41. Corrie replied:

    #12

  42. Kristen replied:

    #7

  43. Corrie replied:

    #15

  44. Kristen replied:

    #12

  45. Kristen replied:

    #1

  46. Kristen replied:

    #6

  47. Kristen replied:

    #13

  48. Mary M replied:

    ok -I think we have to post somewhere else…….look to the right under the tweet and click on one of those 🙂

  49. melissa b. replied:

    I’d like to enter for number 1 please!

  50. melissa b. replied:

    Number 4 please!

  51. melissa b. replied:

    Number 8 please!

  52. melissa b. replied:

    Number 20 please! (oh, pick me, pick me! LOL)

  53. melissa b. replied:

    Number 17 please!

  54. Katharine DiMeglio replied:

    #17. FuzziBunz is my fav brand of everyday diaper for mine tiny tushies.

  55. melissa b. replied:

    Yummy # 16 please! I love flip organics!

  56. Connie replied:

    #4 please

  57. Connie replied:

    #7 would be awesome as well

  58. Connie replied:

    #13

  59. Connie replied:

    #16

  60. Connie replied:

    #18

  61. Connie replied:

    #20 Ergo for my grandson!

  62. Connie replied:

    #9 grandson needs more wipes

  63. Connie replied:

    #1 love bumgenius

  64. Connie replied:

    #3 I would like to try the dryer balls

  65. Connie replied:

    #10 Kissaluv has been on my wish list

  66. melissa b. replied:

    Number 9, please!

  67. Sunnie McDonald replied:

    omg im so late on this, still have 30 mins left,(wipes brow!)Id love any of these 3,6,8,15,20!
    I hope this is where we leave this!

  68. melissa b. replied:

    Number 10 please!

  69. Connie replied:

    I should have entered for #19 also

  70. Ashley W replied:

    # 20 and #11

  71. Sarah Renier replied:

    #11, #1, #4,and #20

  72. Pam replied:

    #2, #7, #11, and #16! (I have no idea if I’m entering this contest right…. but thanks anyways! Lol.)

  73. Sarah replied:

    oh bummer, I missed it!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

