Blog Prize Teaser Number 2

Previously we had announced:
Bumgenius Artist Series Pocket…..
Rumparooz One Size Pocket….
4 Buddha Bunz Dryer Balls (one prize of 4 balls)……
1 Bumgenius Diaper Sprayer…….
1 pack of Sea Pearls and two regular size Many moons pads….

And today we add:
-One Little Beetle OV Trainer
-one CJs BUTTer large stick of BUTTer and one CJ’s Lip Balm
-One bag of Rockin Green detergent
-One bottle of Kissaluvs Diaper Potion Lotion concentrate with 5 Kissaluvs terry wipes
-One Kissaluvs Marvels AIO diaper

January 28, 2011. Uncategorized.

5 Comments

  1. Amy replied:

    Ugh, Feb 4th! I will be driving late and definitely away but hopefully I can catch up when I’m safely not behind the wheel! 🙂

  2. Dorsha replied:

    I will make my husband stay up..with an almost two year old.. a post opp hubby and a mother in law here all while preg.. I will get my sleep when I can, Hehehee

  3. sheilamom2six replied:

    Wow, awesome!

  4. ines replied:

    i really could use this yay !

  5. Angela Louie replied:

    Count me in. Hopefully, 2011 will be lucky for me.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

