$50.00 Voucher Giveaway Entry Site!

Whoot for 3000 fans on facebook! To celebrate, we are giving away 2 $50.00 vouchers with no expiration date to the store 🙂
Simply comment below to enter, we will pick our two winners on December 31, 2010, at 9 am Eastern time.
We encourage you to “follow” our blog, January will bring our next big Blog Chat, where we give away fantastic prizes, plus we list our cloth diapering articles, with supporting articles on other product lines. Thank you for your entry! We have TONS of giveaways on facebook, so be sure to join us if you haven’t already~

December 21, 2010. Tags: . Uncategorized.

469 Comments

  1. elspethcordelia replied:

    I’d love a gift certificate!

    • Jessica replied:

      Thanks for the giveaway! 😀

    • Jill Hardy replied:

      Love your site. I would love to win a gift certificate for me new baby due in July. Thanks.

    • Kim replied:

      Thanks for the chance for a certificate. We need some things for our upcoming lil’ bundle. =]=]

    • Ashleigh C replied:

      Pick me! 🙂

    • Suzanne Parmet replied:

      Congrats on the 3000 fans and the new store. We look forward to using our voucher (tehee!) at the store!

    • Kristin W. replied:

      Congrats on 3000!!! 😀

    • Katie B replied:

      Yay for a giveaway from my fave cloth diaper site!!!

    • Olivia Rivera replied:

      I would love to win!

    • Megan replied:

      Great site! Happy to enter to win. Thanks!

  2. Sabrina Radke replied:

    Congratulations! Thanks for the giveaway! :o)

  3. Chelsea replied:

    Oh yay! Entering! 🙂

  4. Laura replied:

    Congrats on 3000!

  5. Melissa Phinney replied:

    There is so much I want from your store! 🙂 Thank you for the fun celebration with you, congrats on so many fans! 🙂

  6. Lindsay replied:

    Woo-hoo

  7. amy s replied:

    YAY!! 3000!!

  8. Angie K. replied:

    Congrats on 3000! Would love to have this and to share it too!
    Thanks so much!

  9. amber replied:

    Woo for 3000 fans! 🙂

  10. janette replied:

    oh me please please please!! 🙂

  11. Heidi M. replied:

    Hurray! 3000!!!

  12. Tracy replied:

    Hip Hip Hooray!

  13. Rachel W replied:

    Congrats on 3,000!

  14. Sarah replied:

    Please enter me! I’d love a gift certificate! Congrats on 3000!

  15. Lisa Leslein replied:

    Enter me!!

  16. Callie replied:

    Yayyyy for 3000!!!

  17. Carrie replied:

    Congrats! It’s a well-deserved accomplishment.

  18. Amber Eaton replied:

    Count me in!!

  19. Amber Searle replied:

    I’d love to win : )))

  20. Jennifer C. replied:

    Congrats on hitting the 3,000 mark!

  21. Jenn replied:

    Wahoo!! Yay for reaching 3000! I’d LOVE to win and I’m a blog follower! Thanks for the giveaway opportunity!
    jennifer_atchison at hotmail dot com

  22. Melissa Stanley replied:

    Yall are so AWESOME!!!

  23. Allie Wiley replied:

    congratulations on all of your wonderful fans!

  24. Heather Moore replied:

    Thanks for the chance!! Great giveaway!

    kaleidoscopejane at yahoo dot com

  25. Summer Noble replied:

    congrats on 3000
    thanks for the giveaway

  26. Lisa A replied:

    Keeping fingers crossed!! Thanks for the giveaway and congrats!! 🙂

  27. Heather S. replied:

    Congrats on reaching 3000! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  28. jolie newman replied:

    Would love to win!!!
    Thanks!
    Jolie

  29. Heidi J replied:

    Congrats!

  30. Nikki Seesholtz replied:

    Yay for 3000 fans!

  31. Weslie replied:

    Congrats on 3,000!!! Abby’s Lane Rocks! 🙂

  32. Patrick replied:

    Congrats on reaching 3000!

  33. Chelsea OLarey replied:

    I’d like to be entered please! Love your site.

  34. Jennie V replied:

    I’d love to win, congrats!

  35. Erica G replied:

    Woohoo, I love giveaways!!!

  36. April Naiman replied:

    Congratulations on 3000!!! And a BIG thanks for the awesome giveaway : )

    equestrian22 at msn dot com

  37. Meagan replied:

    I’d also love a gift certificate!!

  38. Kendra replied:

    Congratulations!! What a generous way to thank your fans! 🙂

  39. Amanda replied:

    Hope I win!!!

  40. Sherri replied:

    Thanks for your continued generosity! I hope to win something someday, and a $50 gc would be awesome 🙂

  41. Chris @ Absolutely Adequate replied:

    Congratulations!

  42. Kelly M replied:

    Thanks!

  43. Wendy Speary replied:

    Congrats on reaching 3000! That’s awesome.

  44. Natalie Whisler replied:

    This would be really helpful in preparing for our new baby boy!

  45. Brian Z replied:

    Would love to win

  46. Jennifer Nicol replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway. Husband deployed and definitely in need of some more diapers for my kids

  47. Cheryl replied:

    Thanks for the chance to enter.

  48. erika f-p replied:

    Congratulations on 3000 fans!

  49. Kara D replied:

    Thank you! How exciting! Please enter me!

  50. Wendy replied:

    Congrats on 3000 fans, and thanks for the give a way! 🙂

  51. Lori Page replied:

    I would sooo love $50 to spend at your store! Thanks for the giveaway! You rock!

  52. Aimee replied:

    Happy 3000 fans!

  53. Chelsey replied:

    woohoo to 3000! Congrats!

  54. jessica r replied:

    Congratulations! Abby’s Lane is the best!

  55. SaraB replied:

    Count me in!!!

  56. Britney replied:

    Yeah! I’d love to win!

  57. Tessa B replied:

    love abby’s lane! 🙂

  58. Keeley M replied:

    I could definitely use $50 in your store!

  59. Sarah G. replied:

    Wow, congrats! And how generous to give away $50! Oh what I could get with $50….

  60. Karin replied:

    Congratulations! You deserve it!

  61. Laura B. replied:

    Congrats on 3000 fans! I would love a voucher!

  62. Tina replied:

    Would love to enter!! Need some trainers 🙂

  63. Deann replied:

    I’d love to enter!

  64. Alan replied:

    Thanks for the great contest.

  65. MamaCampbell replied:

    Yay congrats!!!

  66. Samantha replied:

    Yay for 3000!!! Thanks for the giveaway!

  67. Kate replied:

    Yay for 3000!

  68. Leah R replied:

    Congrats on 3000!! 🙂

  69. April G replied:

    Oh wow, count me in please!

  70. Carly replied:

    I’d LOVE a voucher! More diapers? Yes, please! I LOVE your site.

  71. Elisabeth Crowl replied:

    Yay!! 3000 fans is amazing! Thanks for the giveaway!

  72. Jill replied:

    Ooh no expiration date, perfect for those of us who have husbands happy to ‘try’ for baby number 2, right? Sign me up for an entry!

  73. Tiffany U replied:

    Of COURSE you have a bazillion fans!! You’re awesome!!! 🙂

  74. Jenn Schoenfeld replied:

    hooray! y’all are awesome!

  75. Alissa replied:

    Horray for all the fans!

  76. Karen replied:

    yay! go you! sign me up! 🙂

  77. Mollie replied:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway! Happy holidays!

  78. Alycia replied:

    woohoo! You guys totally deserve it 🙂

    And I think I totally deserve a gift certificate LOL!

    Sign me up!

  79. Andrea M replied:

    Fun! I hope I win!

  80. Jessica replied:

    How great! Thanks for all the great sales too

  81. Sammie replied:

    Congrats you guys are amazing!

  82. Michelle replied:

    Congrats! Thanks for doing the giveaway to celebrate!

  83. Leah replied:

    Yay for hitting 3000!

  84. Amy T replied:

    wow! congratulations that’s an awesome milestone!

  85. Brittney Minor replied:

    Love giveaways! Thanks!!

  86. Liz replied:

    Yay! That’s a lot of cloth fans!

  87. Alisha S replied:

    Awesome News!

  88. Linda replied:

    Congrats! Thanks for being so great!

  89. Jill Morris replied:

    Way to go! Count me in!

  90. Rebecca M. replied:

    Congratulations! I would love some new fluff to start out the new year! 🙂

  91. Amy Ashlock replied:

    Pick me pick me?!?!?

  92. jessie mcLouth replied:

    Oh what I could buy with $50… hope I win!

  93. Katherine replied:

    3000 fans– that’s amazing! Congratulations!

  94. Jennifer Laurin replied:

    Congrats! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  95. mamamattersdoula replied:

    Congratulations! Count me in. 🙂

  96. Nina Wang replied:

    Keeping my fingers and toes crossed for the vouchers! 🙂 Would really love to update my stash.

  97. Casey replied:

    YAY! Thanks for a chance to win! 🙂

  98. Jennifer Nicol replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway definitely in need of some more diapers for my kids

  99. melannie replied:

    Enter me!! 50 bucks!!

  100. Amy replied:

    Thank you so much for all of your giveaways!

  101. Brianna replied:

    Congrats. Hope to win.

  102. Erin French replied:

    This is really awesome, oh I hope I win!!

  103. Meredith Eitt replied:

    Can’t believe it is only 3000. Congrats!

  104. Meredith replied:

    Abby’s Lane rocks!

  105. Krista replied:

    Just got an order from you from Black Friday (well, a week or two ago now…) – congrats on 3000 followers, and thanks for the giveaway!

  106. H. Brown replied:

    Congratulations on hitting 3,000 FB fans and thanks for offering such a great giveaway!

    mrshsbrown@earthlink.net

  107. Sarah J replied:

    Congrats! ❤ Abby's Lane!

  108. Rachel K replied:

    Whoot whoot for giveaways! Love Abby’s Lane!

  109. One Southern Girl replied:

    Congratulations!!! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  110. Cara replied:

    Yahoo for 3000 fans!!! Now crossing my fingers for a $50 gift certificate. 🙂

  111. Stacie replied:

    Congrats on 3000! I’d love to win!!

  112. Erin Becker replied:

    Congratulations on your success, you are a wonderful company and you deserve it! I’d love to win, thanks for the giveaway.

  113. Colleen Maurina replied:

    Congratulations on 3000! Thanks for the chance at your very generous giveaway!

  114. Diaper Dad replied:

    Hooray for 3000, and here’s to 3000 more in the new year!
    Thanks for the chance 🙂

  115. Andrea replied:

    Enter me please!

  116. Jennifer Slayter replied:

    So exciting!!!

  117. Kate C replied:

    YAY! Thanks for the Give away!!! 🙂

  118. Tara replied:

    Congrats!!! And Thank you for the awesome giveaway!!

  119. Jessica King replied:

    Woohoo! ❤

    Congrats on all your fans!

  120. Leasa replied:

    Awesome, way to go!!

  121. BrassyDel replied:

    Congratulations!

  122. katie s replied:

    I would LOVE to be entered!!

  123. Catherine Gaither replied:

    I would LOVE to win! I’ve yet to win a single giveaway!

  124. Rose Stading replied:

    Congratulations! Thank you for the giveaway! 🙂

  125. J. Boardman replied:

    Yay for 3k! congrats!
    I’d LOVE to win

  126. Aubrey G replied:

    Congrats! I hope you pick me!!!

  127. ben replied:

    Congrats on 3000!

  128. Natalie replied:

    Congrats on getting 3000 fans. Thank you for the giveaway.

  129. Justine McD. replied:

    Congrats on the 3000!!! i’d love to enter 🙂

  130. Stephanie-jean weber replied:

    Count me in 🙂

  131. Susan Messing replied:

    Congrats!!

  132. Tammy replied:

    Awesome! Thanks for the giveaway.

  133. Sherry Wakelin replied:

    Congrats on all the wonderful fans!

  134. Chandi replied:

    That would be so awesome; thanks for the chance.

  135. Stacy replied:

    congrats on 3000! and thanks for giveaway!

  136. Rachel W replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    I would LOVE to win a gift certificate!

  137. Rachel S. replied:

    Yay! So great! Thanks! 🙂

  138. Lisa replied:

    Congratulations! I would love to win this giveaway!
    lisar79 at msn dot com

  139. Sarah Hull replied:

    Congratulations on the fans! I’d looooove to win! 😀

  140. Barbie M replied:

    Congratulations!I am looking forward to ordering from you again!

  141. Sara Danczak replied:

    Congrats!!!! Would love to win this!!!

  142. Jennifer Sherman replied:

    Yay 3000! I love your site and hope to win the $50 voucher! I would use it to start my friend out with cloth diapers since she just found out she’s having twins!

  143. Maria L. replied:

    Congratulations for reaching the big 3000! I’d love to win the $50 voucher ❤

  144. Becky LaSalle replied:

    Hope I win! Thanks for the give away!!

  145. Stephanie replied:

    Wow how awesome would it be to win this one!

  146. Meg replied:

    Crossing my fingers!

  147. Connie replied:

    I would sure like to win

  148. Ariana replied:

    Yay for 3000!!!

  149. Jennifer Morgan replied:

    I love Abby’s Lane!!!!!

  150. Allyson replied:

    Congrats on 3000!! So excited for you guys! I am hoping to hit 300 on mine soon!!! 🙂

  151. Abi H. replied:

    Awesome giveaway! Hope I win!

  152. EmilyER replied:

    Awesome and so well-deserved! Congrats!

  153. KatieYoung replied:

    Congrats!!! Awesome giveaway! Thanks!

  154. Liz replied:

    I’d love a gift certificate! Thanks!!

  155. Kristen S replied:

    Would love to win a voucher! I’ve been contemplating a wet/dry bag for a while now.

  156. Nicole D replied:

    I would love to win

  157. Laura Schuler replied:

    Woot! Congrats on all the fans!

  158. April L replied:

    So exciting! Thanks for the giveaway!

  159. Nicole replied:

    so exciting! Thanks for the giveaway.

  160. Kelly replied:

    Congrats! Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  161. Jessica A replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway and Happy Holidays!

  162. Laura replied:

    Congrats!!!!!

  163. Holly S. replied:

    Congrats!! Happy holidays 🙂

  164. Rachel Obrokta replied:

    Way to go!

  165. Jkim replied:

    I would probably spend a lot more than $50 if I got this gift certificate! 😉

  166. Alli replied:

    O!O! Pick me!

  167. Marla replied:

    Entering! I love Abbys Lane and I need some cloth training pants for my kid so it would be AMAZING to win this! Happy Holidays!

  168. Heather replied:

    ALWAYS in need of more cloth! Would love the $50 voucher. 🙂 Happy Holidays!

  169. Annie replied:

    I’d love to win!

  170. Amanda replied:

    Very exciting! So great to see such a great company doing so well. Thanks for all the great fluff!

  171. Anna replied:

    How awesome!

  172. Jeni replied:

    Congrats!!

  173. JessicaC replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  174. Kelly replied:

    Yay for Abby’s Lane.

  175. Tina Kash replied:

    Kewl!! 3000!! CONGRATS!! My luck with giveaways are no good, but heres to tryin!!

  176. Megan J replied:

    Congrats and thank you for the giveaway!!! I’m crossing my fingers 🙂

  177. laura kelly replied:

    Congrats to Abby’s Lane! Merry Christmas! What a great way to ring in the New Year 🙂

  178. Stephanie H. replied:

    Please enter me 🙂

  179. sarah replied:

    Pick me!

  180. molli g. replied:

    Please enter me in the drawing too!

  181. Alyssa replied:

    Congrats on 3000 fans!!

  182. Amanda Schwoch replied:

    Congrats, and thanks for the giveaway!

  183. Lindsay replied:

    Awesome!! I would go crazy if I won!!

  184. Val replied:

    Happy Holidays!

  185. Nikki replied:

    That’s great! Way to get the word about your store and all the awesome stuff you have 🙂

  186. Chany Jackson replied:

    Congratulations!!

  187. Lara replied:

    So excited for you–I love your store, and I’m so pleased that you are doing well! You deserve it!

  188. merritt replied:

    Merry Christmas!

  189. Kimberlie replied:

    Merry Christmas!

  190. Holly Sweet replied:

    With a new little one on the way, a gift certificate would be AWESOME!!!

  191. Catie replied:

    Congrats on 3000! I will gladly accept a gift certificate in celebration.

  192. Monica replied:

    Hooray! This is my first time entering since my baby was born and I actually started using cloth!

  193. Meghan B replied:

    My baby is outgrowing everything that we have!

  194. Jessica Lister replied:

    Congrats on hitting 3000 Fans!!!

  195. Shannon Canfield replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  196. Missy Davenport replied:

    Just subscribed to your blog!Love cloth diapering so I can always use the voucher.

  197. Rachel S replied:

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  198. Alexis replied:

    Yay for 3000 fans!!

  199. Gina G. replied:

    I can’t believe how fast you are growing!
    Thanks for the chance to win.

  200. Amanda replied:

    Please enter me!!!

  201. Kendra Michaelis replied:

    Pick me Pick me! Haha! Thanks for the opportunity!

  202. Amanda B replied:

    Alright 3000! I’m in!

  203. Misty replied:

    I would love a gift certificate! I really want an ERGO!
    Thanks!

  204. Tracy replied:

    Please enter me!

  205. Katie R replied:

    3000, thats so wonderful! Please enter me to win!

  206. Jessica Rabbitt replied:

    Thank you for all your awesome giveaways and great customer service!

  207. Pamela replied:

    I always encourage mommies to follow your blog and “like” you on facebook! Abby’s Lane posts so much useful information! Thanks so much!

  208. The Jacobsen Family replied:

    Congrats!! I already have a wish list… =)

  209. Katie Adams replied:

    congrats on reaching your goal! I would LOVE to receive this gc but big congrats to whoever wins!

  210. Ashley Fendt replied:

    Very exciting 3000 fans. Congrats and happy holidays.

  211. JulieK replied:

    Congrats on your fan base growing! 🙂 Would love to win! Fingers Crossed! 🙂

  212. Kayla replied:

    3,000 fans is impressive. Congrats!

  213. Ashley Stanciel replied:

    Wow! Congrats to you! Thanks for all your giveaways and awesome customer service! I have a HUGE order coming up and a $50 “cushion” would really soften the blow! 🙂

  214. Christina replied:

    3000 fans! Great Job!

  215. Christy replied:

    Thanks for the chance! 🙂 christy.vw AT gmail DOT com

  216. Rebecca S replied:

    Congrats!

  217. Amanda replied:

    I looooove Abby’s Lane and I would love an entry!

  218. Daphne replied:

    Wow! How generous!

  219. AussieAbbie replied:

    Random dot org I am giving you yet ANOTHER chance to select me in this excitement of 3000 fans for Stephanie.. please be nice!!! 😉

  220. Jessica Davidson replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  221. Rachel Campbell replied:

    Congratulations on having 3000 fans!

  222. Samantha Cuhel replied:

    Congrats on 3,000 fans!
    Thanks for the giveaway too 🙂 I could really use a chance at a gift cert right now! 🙂

  223. Jenny P replied:

    Pick me!!

  224. Tamara Sz replied:

    Please enter me! Merry Christmas!

  225. Dayna Schoonmaker replied:

    Yippee for 3000 fans! And yea for gift vouchers too!

  226. Cassie Beard replied:

    Congrats on reaching 3000!

  227. kelli replied:

    Yippie! Love abbys lane!!!

  228. kelli replied:

    Happy holidays!

  229. Betsy replied:

    Congrats on the opening of the new store. Too bad it isn’t closer to DC…

  230. Tammy replied:

    Oh please let it be me ;).

  231. theresa wangler replied:

    I want to win a $50 voucher! 🙂

  232. Elita @ Blacktating replied:

    What a great giveaway!

  233. Jennifer L replied:

    I’d love a gift certificate. Love Abbys Lane. Great place to shop!

  234. Maria replied:

    Yay! I’d love to win!!

  235. Tori replied:

    I’d love to win!!! 🙂

  236. Mark replied:

    We would love a gift certificate! Congrats on 3000 fans.

  237. Susan B replied:

    My daughter loves Abbys Lane! I’d love to win this and give it to her 😉

  238. Vered M replied:

    me please 🙂

  239. Celine replied:

    Congratulations on 3000 fans! Looking forward to the new store 😀

  240. Cary replied:

    Congrats on 3000!! I can’t wait until your store opens!

  241. Traci replied:

    Congrats on 3000 fans! Merry Christmas

  242. Jennifer D replied:

    Yeah! Fun giveaway time.

  243. sarah p. replied:

    Abby’slane is the best!!!!

  244. Amy B. replied:

    Congrats! I’d love the gift card!

  245. April Naiman replied:

    Congratulations on 3000…. Would LOVE to start off the new year with a gift certificate : )

  246. Crystal replied:

    Pick me! Pick me! I want some of those cute new GroVia prints!

  247. Ellen replied:

    congratulations on 3000 fans, and thanks for the giveaway!

  248. Tiffany Campbell replied:

    yay for 3000 fans!!

  249. Tara replied:

    thx… merry xmas!

  250. Berta replied:

    Yay! Abby’s Lane has great giveaways!

  251. MaryBeth P replied:

    Congrats on 3000 fans!

  252. Rachel W. replied:

    Congrats on the 3000 fans! I hope I win, I hope I win!!! 🙂

  253. Kimberly Wilcox replied:

    So many great products on your page! Can’t wait to place my next order!!! 😀

  254. Emily replied:

    Thanks – finally a way to enter a contest for those of us not on Facebook!

  255. Kristi replied:

    love your store!

  256. Emily Richardson replied:

    Congrats and thanks for the giveaway! I am looking forward to supporting my local cloth diapering store with my business. 🙂 Merry Christmas!

  257. Jaime replied:

    congrats on 3000!

  258. Lisa H replied:

    Love Abby’s Lane!

  259. leslie replied:

    hi stephanie! congratulations on your facebook success. I just had my second, a baby boy, hunter, who is wearing your cloth diapers! We’ll certainly need some supplies soon! Happy Holidays! Leslie

  260. Laura W. replied:

    Congrats on 3k fans! Thanks for the chance to win!

  261. Marie Baldwin replied:

    Congrats on 3,000!

  262. jen walser replied:

    whohooo!! congrats on 3000!!!!!

  263. Shaina replied:

    3,000 fans/likes is awesome! Congrats!
    Could definitely use an Abby’s Lane voucher…mama needs some more Snappis! 🙂

  264. Jess Searcy replied:

    Thanks for the chance to win…I’m celebrating using cloth for six months and looking forward to CD-ing #2 from birth when he arrives in April! 🙂

  265. Toni K. replied:

    Thank you! I always recommend Abby’s Lane to friends and not just for cloth diapers- where else can you get free shipping with no minimum?!

  266. Melissa replied:

    Congrats on 3000!!

  267. Katie replied:

    I love your site! Happy Holidays!

  268. Ti replied:

    Congrats on 3000!

  269. Cecelia replied:

    That’s great you hit 3000 fans

  270. Corban replied:

    Congrats on 3000!

  271. Cristin replied:

    Really need some new diapers! I would love to win this!!

  272. Alicia replied:

    Very exiting — congrats on 3000 fans! Would love to win — thank you! 🙂

  273. Van replied:

    my family loves Abby’s Lane.

  274. Lindsey replied:

    Yey for 3000! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  275. Molly Yocum replied:

    Great giveaway! We could definitely use a gift certificate for our newest addition! I’m finding that I didn’t stock up on enough small sizes or cloth wipes. Yikes!

  276. BrittanyB replied:

    thank you!

  277. Jennifer A replied:

    Pick me please! 🙂

  278. absolutelyadequate replied:

    Congrats on 3000 fans!

  279. Carrie replied:

    Hey, my odds are at least 1/3000, right? Merry Christmas!

  280. Shirls replied:

    Thanks! Peace & Joy to you this Christmas!

  281. Jenny M. replied:

    I would love to add some girly diapers to my boy-filled stash now that I have a daughter on the way!

  282. Meaghan replied:

    Oooooooh, pick me!

  283. Nicole replied:

    Working on the new babies stash this would be great! Thank you.

  284. Shasta McClenahan replied:

    Yea for all the fans!

  285. Ana G replied:

    Yay 3000! Yay diapers!

  286. Amanda Alvarado replied:

    Congraulations on reaching 3000! Thanks bunches for this giveaway! Merry Christmas!

  287. Sian replied:

    Merry Christmas, Stephanie and everyone at Abby’s Lane! Thanks for your great service this year.

    I would love to win this gift voucher to buy more cute fluff for my son and other little ones entering our world soon!

  288. Alanna DIxon replied:

    Merry Christmas! Congrats on so many fans!

  289. Tonya replied:

    Would love to be entered. I like you on FB and subscribe to your yahoo group!

  290. Julia Stell replied:

    woohoo!

    crossing my fingers! 🙂

  291. Christina replied:

    Would love a voucher! Happy holidays!

  292. Alicia replied:

    Yay! Please enter me!

  293. stampedwithgrace replied:

    we love Abby’s Lane! thanks for all your wonderful knowledge and helping me pick the exact item I know that I’ll be happy with!

  294. Roxanne replied:

    3000 fans!!! thats awesome!!! I’d sure could use a $50 voucher

  295. KC replied:

    congrats on 3000 fans! please enter me 🙂

  296. Heather replied:

    Please enter me in the giveaway! My daughter just entered a new diaper size!

  297. Rachel replied:

    PLLLLLLEASE pick me…We really need to up our Flip stash!!!!

  298. Amanda O. replied:

    Woohoo!

  299. Brooke Boyer replied:

    Congrats and Happy Holidays!!

  300. Miranda replied:

    Merry Christmas!!!

  301. Susan replied:

    3000 fans is a fantastic milestone…but that means more competition for the rest of us! Just started cloth diapering about a month and a half ago…would love to win a $50 voucher to build up my stash a little bit! Already know what I would buy!!

  302. Amy Keffer replied:

    What better way to start the new year than with new diapers?? LOL!

  303. Derek replied:

    Thanks for the great store!

  304. Cari C. replied:

    Congrats!!! I’d love to be entered too. 🙂
    cari at cariandjason dot com

  305. Jenny replied:

    We love Abby’s Lane! Would love to win this! 🙂

  306. Christine replied:

    I had just dropped from the Yahoo group as my 3 yo is finally using the potty regularly…only to find out a few weeks later we are expecting again! Yay!

  307. Danielle replied:

    Merry Christmas & Congratulations!

  308. Kristen replied:

    3000! Merry Christmas!

  309. Rebecca Clark replied:

    I am looking forward to visiting your brick and mortar store.

  310. Peter replied:

    Congrats on 3000!

  311. Leona Majesky replied:

    Yay! I’m entering!

  312. leah warren replied:

    yay! me too!

  313. Mary M. replied:

    Grats on 3000! 😀

  314. Sarah replied:

    Happy holidays! We are expecting our 2nd in January so a gift certificate would come in very handy!

  315. Tara replied:

    This would be a wonderful way to start the new year.

  316. Michelle replied:

    Would love to be able to get some new items for baby #2 (due any day now)! Especially since my son has yet to fully give up on the diapers:)

  317. Coday replied:

    so many things on my list… 🙂
    congrats and thanks!

  318. Jannell replied:

    Yay 3000!!

  319. Susan S. replied:

    Enter me please!! We’re due to meet our little one in 2 weeks or less! She needs cuteness on that fresh bum!!

  320. Fluffs enough replied:

    Awesome!! Congrats I live following you!

  321. Martha Sue replied:

    congrats on 3000!
    my daughter loves using cloth 🙂

  322. Gina Staub replied:

    Congratulations on reaching 3000 fans! I tell all my new mommy friends about you 🙂

  323. Tannis replied:

    I’d love to win! Thanks for the giveaway!
    tannis_z at excite dot com

  324. Megan replied:

    ooh ooh me me! Pick me! Camryn needs some more Joey Bunz! LOL

  325. Katie replied:

    Congratulations!!! My sister sent me over…

  326. Stephanie replied:

    3000! Congratulations! That is a great milestone.

  327. David Mac replied:

    congratulations on 300 fans!

  328. David Mac replied:

    oops! 3000 🙂

  329. Jlampar replied:

    3000 facebook fans is an awesome goal! Totally deserved, Abby’s lane is our favorite go to site for new mama friends who are using cloth!

  330. Catharine Bushman replied:

    congrats and happy holidays!

  331. Lindsey Y replied:

    Love you guys! 3000 fans!

  332. Tricia replied:

    Happy Holidays!!! Looking forward to the brick and mortar store. 🙂

  333. Elisha Frumkin replied:

    Congrats!!! I’d LOVE to win!

  334. Theresa G replied:

    Yay! Congrats on 3k! Thanks for the giveaway too!

  335. Jodi K. replied:

    Awesome! Way to go on the 3000 fans! Thanks for awesome service and giveaways like this one!

  336. Meg S replied:

    Congrats on reaching 3000. Thanks for such a wonerful website and also taking time to asnwer qestions personally. I look forward to ordering again in the future.

  337. Heidi Sadac replied:

    WAHOO 3000! I love shopping for fluff at Abby’s Lane!

  338. Nathania replied:

    This would be a wonderful start for a new year if you picked me. You can also say it’d be a great ending of a great year too!

  339. Andrea F replied:

    Please enter me into the contest! I would love a voucher to spend on my sweet little nieces!! Thank you 🙂

  340. Meg replied:

    What a great giveaway! There is so much good stuff in your store; I could spend this on my son in no time!

  341. Annaliza replied:

    Happy New Year! Congrats on 3000!

  342. Jessica H replied:

    Congratulations on 3000 fans! With the arrival of baby #2, I love the chance to get a certificate to your store to get the extras I’m discovering I need.

  343. McKenzie R replied:

    Baby boy due sometime this month. New to the cloth diapering world. Recommended to Abby’s Lane by a high school friend. Love it so far.

  344. Cassandra replied:

    I love your site and I’d love to win!

  345. Maria replied:

    We love your store!

  346. Lisa B replied:

    congrats! Thanks for the chance to win!

  347. Jessica replied:

    Please enter me in the giveaway thanks and happy new years!

  348. Alissa replied:

    Congratulations on 3000 fans! I’m not surprised…you are great!

  349. Amy replied:

    Exciting that you are opening your new store front. I’m sad that I am too far away to visit frequently! But what a way to celebrate the new year!

  350. Aubrea replied:

    Love Abby’s Lane!! Happy New Year!

  351. Misty replied:

    I would love to win! Thanks for the great customer service!

  352. Julie replied:

    Love your store, your site, your facebook, and your giveaways! Thanks for being so great!! 🙂 Just found out at Christmas I’m expecting again so can’t wait to start restashing for a newborn!! Yea!!

  353. flowersgal76 replied:

    Congrats on 3000 fans! Love your site!

  354. Heather Knobbe replied:

    I’m so excited for this giveaway! what a great way to start off the new year!

  355. Rikki M replied:

    Congrats on 3000. Can’t wait for the store in Manassas to open.

  356. Angie K. replied:

    Congrats on reaching 3000! Here’s to many more!
    Thanks for the gift certificate giveaway, too!

    Happy New Year!

  357. Robin Sullivan replied:

    What a generous giveaway!! Thanks!

  358. Erin French replied:

    Pick me! Pick me! I would loooovveee to win 🙂

  359. Amy replied:

    You guys are awesome! I love Abby’s Lane!

  360. Christina Fairley replied:

    Awesome thanks!

  361. Jenna Demarest replied:

    Oh how I could use a gift certificate! The baby should be here in 13 days!

  362. Deidre Lackey replied:

    3000 fans! awesome!!!

  363. Tiffany replied:

    You’re the only place I buy my CD’s from! 🙂

  364. Esther replied:

    congrats on 3000 fans!

  365. Patti p (fluffs enough) replied:

    Thanks so much!! Theclothspring at hotmail dot com

  366. Traci D. replied:

    Would absolutely love to win! Been doing strictly prefolds, just getting into aios and pockets and have ordered some from you guys lately. I need to build up that stash now (easier for Dad ha ha!). Oh yeah, and I need a new Disana!

  367. Jenny S replied:

    Congrats and thanks for the chance 🙂

  368. Traci D. replied:

    So sorry I didn’t say thanks. I really appreciate you guys (free shipping, YAY!)

  369. Karli replied:

    Yay, I’d love a chance to win!!

  370. Ashley replied:

    I would love to win! Our second baby is due the end of Jan. and still need some newborn fluff!

  371. Liz replied:

    I want “in”!

  372. Quintana replied:

    Yay! Congrats and thanks for the giveaway!

  373. Kenyon replied:

    Congrats! I’d love to win!

  374. Laura P replied:

    Thanks for the chance! Good luck to all!!!

  375. Lenore replied:

    Hi

  376. Leah replied:

    Congratulations!

  377. Tina Kauffman replied:

    We love Abby’s Lane!! 🙂

  378. Wendy replied:

    yay!! I want to be the winner, winner!!

  379. Natalie Whisler replied:

    This would be a huge help just in time for the arrival of baby number 3 (and first newborn in cloth!)

  380. Melinda Q replied:

    Abby’s Lane is the BEST!!! 🙂

  381. Crystal replied:

    woohoo!! Congrats!!

    Enter me please!

  382. Lesley Hunt replied:

    I’d love to win!

  383. Mallory Ranem replied:

    Thanks for the great service and fun give aways!

  384. Heather A. replied:

    Yeah for 3000!

  385. Sarah Landreth replied:

    I would LOVE to win this!! My baby boy is quickly outgrowing his small size diaper covers, and I’d LOVE to use this to buy some boy colors/larger sizes. Went w/ neutrals w/ my b/g twins…now I want all things blue! 🙂

  386. Joni K replied:

    I heart Abbyslane!

  387. Kate C replied:

    I’d love to win!! Happy New Year! 2011

  388. Dora B replied:

    Congrats on 3000!

  389. Jess replied:

    Congrats!!!! Would love to win 🙂

  390. Christine replied:

    Love your store.

  391. Becky replied:

    Yay, I’m in!

  392. Amanda S replied:

    Would LOVE to win!

  393. Natalie replied:

    Fingers crossed here!

  394. Lori Homerstad replied:

    I would love to win! Thank you for the chance!

  395. Kristen P. replied:

    Thanks for the great giveaway! Congrats on a continuously growing fan base. You are truly getting the word out about the benefits of cloth.

  396. Jasmine replied:

    Congrats on 3000!!!

  397. Jacqueline replied:

    Congrats on 3000!

  398. Carrie replied:

    Congrats on the huge following!

  399. Amber Eaton replied:

    Yay! Count me in!

  400. BrassyDel replied:

    Grats! In!

  401. Tabitha replied:

    Congrats! And thanks for the opportunity to possibly win $50 to add to my stash.

  402. Elissa S. replied:

    thanks for the contest!

  403. Sally Clark replied:

    The fans spread like wild fire-with good reason.

  404. April Naiman replied:

    Congratulations on 3000! WoooHoooo : )

    equestrian22 at msn dot com

  405. Heather T replied:

    Wow! 3000 fans, thats great! Congrats 🙂 I’m very excited about the new storefront, I cant wait for the opening!

  406. Jamie B. replied:

    Congrats on 3,000! Wishing you even more in 2011!

  407. Sandra T replied:

    yes please, and thank you!

  408. Jennifer W. replied:

    Congratulations on 3000 fans! You’ve earned it! 🙂

  409. Ashli L replied:

    I would *LOVE* to buy my new little girl some more fluff!!! 😀

  410. LingaB replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway! My little man is learning to use the potty and needs some trainers. 🙂 I’d LOVE to win!

  411. Michelle M. replied:

    I’d love to receive a gift certificate!!! 🙂

  412. Sal replied:

    My wife would be so excited if I won this. Awesome giveaway and Happy New Year!

  413. Devina Tarpine replied:

    Here’s to winning and a Happy New Year!

  414. Bambi Bittner replied:

    I’d love a gift certificate. getting ready for my friends baby and upgrading my little man to the next size.

  415. Britiany T replied:

    Congrats on 3000 fans!!! Would love to win!

  416. Ami Vedder replied:

    Thanks for the wonderful opportunity!!

  417. allison b. replied:

    Thank you! I love a great giveaway:)

  418. Jessica Zeller replied:

    I’d love a gift certificate!!!

  419. Cindy W replied:

    Congrats! I would love to win, I need some new fluff for our little one on the way since I will probably have 2 in cloth

  420. Cindy W replied:

    I would love to win, I need some new fluff for our little one on the way since I will probably have 2 in cloth

  421. catherine replied:

    yay! congrats! ps i’d lovw a gift voucher!

  422. Amy Kramer replied:

    I would love to be entered.

    Happy New Year

  423. Rebecca replied:

    Please enter me in the giveaway. Thanks! 🙂

  424. Heidi K replied:

    Enter me!

  425. Rebecca M. replied:

    Congrats on 3000! Hopee you have a blessed New Year!

  426. Rachel Watson replied:

    pretty please with a cherry on top! 🙂 Congrats on all the fans!! 🙂 Happy new Year and good luck with the storefront!! 🙂

  427. Kate F. replied:

    Thanks and Happy New Year!

  428. Amy F replied:

    Would love to win a GC! Getting it in just in time.

  429. Rachel Obrokta replied:

    Yay, congrats!

  430. Margaret B replied:

    I’d love some more dipes! Thanks for the giveaways!

  431. Breann Baumann replied:

    Would love to win! I could spend so much money at your store!

  432. Jessie Chilson replied:

    Thanks for the give away!! I could really use the chance to get some things before baby #4 gets here! 😀 Thanks again!!

  433. Lori K replied:

    You’re very generous with giveaways. I’d love some new fluff.

  434. Andrea replied:

    I’d like to enter!

  435. April G replied:

    Great giveaway!!! Congrats on 3000!!

  436. Margaret Loveman replied:

    In!!!

  437. Kim replied:

    How fun! Congrats, and thanks! I’d love a gift certificate… Happy New Year!

  438. Jess replied:

    Happy New Year to Abby’s Lane! I love following your blog.

  439. Tracie replied:

    I could use some more stuff from your site.

  440. Beth replied:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Its nice to see your fan base grow!

    Beth Dickson

  441. Tristan replied:

    I love Abbyslane! It’s my go-to cloth site.

  442. Nicole replied:

    I need some trainers!

    ~Nicole

  443. Kara Figueroa replied:

    I could really use this $50 for odds and ends I need for our little ones arrival. You are so sweet to offer this!!!

  444. cc replied:

    Excited about the giveaway! Would love to win!

    And congrats on 3000. 🙂

  445. Meghan V. replied:

    I know why you have so many fans- Abby’s Lane is wonderful!

  446. Janet replied:

    I’d love to win this for my daughter expecting a baby in May!
    jaholthaus at mchsi dot com

  447. Stephanie replied:

    I hope I didn’t miss this. Would love a chance to win!

  448. Kelly replied:

    congrats! I’d love $50 to spend!!

  449. Crystal replied:

    I’m excited to see how your new site works.

  450. Lizz replied:

    You guys rock!

  451. Kaylene replied:

    I would love to win! Need to buy fluff for my little girl due in May!

  452. Stephanie replied:

    It will be great to see the new website. Thanks for answering all my questions about cloth diapers.

  453. Sian replied:

    Happy New Year, Stephanie and team! I’d love to win a gift certificate – there’s always something newand great to buy for my LO! 🙂

  454. Lori replied:

    Happy new year! I’m excited to see the new store!

  455. Stephanie Gaffney replied:

    Yay! Thanks for the chance to win!!!

  456. Kara C. replied:

    Entering for the gift certificate!

  457. Larry replied:

    Great contest!

  458. Janet McMillion replied:

    Awesome giveaway!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

