Winners of our Epic Blog Chat Giveaway!

Thanks again to everyone who joined us, and here are the WINNERS of our blog chat giveaway:

Stephen who made hummus yesterday: Apple Cheeks

Noelle from Floria: Babylegs

Val: Blueberry Minky

Britiany T: BG 4.0

Heather A: 2 Babykicks

EmilyER: One BG Elemental

Jessica S: Bummis Easy Fit

Rachel K: One shopping cart cover

Jennie V: Gen Y cover

Patricia: Fuzzi Bunz

Tammy: GroVia

Sarah H: Happy Heiny one size

Tara: Katydid one size

Maria from Change Diapers: Kissaluvs fitted

Melissa B: Leslie’s Boutique wet bag

Kate F: diaper sprayer

Allison: Mother Ease one size fitted

Erin from Valley Girl goes Crunchy: 1 pedipeds original

Miranda: 1 planet wise liner

Kforrest11: 1 Tiny Tush one size

Cynthia H: Softbums bundle

Jessica: Rockn Green detergent bag

Kimberlie: Wee Huggers hobo bag

Jessica Rabbit: 6 prefolds

Kali from Mama Matters: $25 voucher

Referral winner: Dibs!

Winners have been notified via e-mail, so check your box for your instructions. Thanks for playing!

September 21, 2010. Fun, Giveaway.

31 Comments

  1. amanda olson replied:

    Man :O(

  2. Meredith Miller replied:

    yup, random.org still hates me…

  3. EmilyER replied:

    I’m SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO excited you have no idea! I seriously NEVER win anything- tyvm!

  4. bambi bittner replied:

    congrats everyone

  5. Laura replied:

    Who could have guessed that Dibs would get the most referrals? ;D

    Congrats to the winners!

  6. Linnea replied:

    I am bound and determined to win something someday! I once was at a scrapfest where everyone won something, it was just a matter of when you # was called. I was dead last!

    • Linnea replied:

      I did have a lot of fun though, even if I didn’t win! Some lucky ladies there!

  7. Kate F replied:

    SUPER excited, thank you!

  8. Kali replied:

    Yay!!! This is really really awesome. I never won anything either! Thank you SO much!!!

  9. Patricia replied:

    Yay! Thank you so much. I am so excited and I never win anything either so I am super dooper happy!!

  10. Betsy replied:

    Congrats to the winners! Maybe next time I’ll get lucky.

  11. Noelle replied:

    Awesome, thank you so much!

  12. Sarah replied:

    Congrats winners! Lucky duckies!

    • Sarah replied:

      Maybe I’ll win the $50 gift card! πŸ˜€
      I’m still holding out hope!

  13. Val replied:

    This made my day (and probably my week!). Thanks so much!

  14. Karen replied:

    Congrats Winner’s!

  15. Heather Moore replied:

    Congrats everybody! And THANK YOU for such awesome giveaways!

  16. Allison replied:

    Wooohooo, I think!? It says I won something but I don’t see an email:( Is it possible I haven’t gotten it yet?

    • Rose replied:

      So sorry Allison, wrong Allison. 😦

  17. Tara replied:

    EEEK!!! So thrilled to win the Katydid one size! I never win cloth diaper giveaways! THANKS! πŸ™‚

  18. Carla G replied:

    congrats to those that were lucky

    I don’t bother with referrals and such. It’s pointless because you don’t stand a chance unless you have a blog. A blogger always wins.

    • Jessica Foster replied:

      Agreed!

    • One Southern Girl replied:

      Carla, from what I’ve seen most bloggers don’t bother with referrals either. πŸ™‚

  19. Dora B replied:

    Oh well, I had fun anyway. Thanks for the giveaway. Congrats to everyone that did win.

  20. Jessica Foster replied:

    Got all excited when I read Jessica won the bag of Rockin Green… then I checked my email and don’t see anything stating I am a winner. 😦 Too bad. Congrats to everyone who won though!

  21. Kara replied:

    Darn!! But Congrats to all the winners!!!

  22. jennifer replied:

    congrats to all the winners. Maybe next time for me and my little guy.

  23. cynthia hegarty replied:

    It says Cynthia H won. But that could be alot of people!. Crossing my fingers hoping its me.

    • Rose replied:

      It’s you, Cynthia! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  24. AussieAbbie replied:

    Big congrats to all those winners, but somehow, random.org is still not sharing the love with moi!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

