Just a quick note :)

I saw many of you posted that you would like to be able to track your AL dollars, we are working with our webhost to have an account system implemented, not only will your new orders be “tracked” and able to be viewed, but your past orders placed under your name as well πŸ™‚ Crossing our fingers for it to be implemented soon!
Loved the props, literally brought a tear to my eye. Did you like this format better than the last one? Give me your feedback πŸ™‚

September 20, 2010. Uncategorized.

42 Comments

  1. Heidi K replied:

    Yes, this format was great. So easy to keep on top of new posts.

  2. Lisa A replied:

    This was awesome! It was very easy and I hope the AL program works out so that we can track those online!! It would be awesome to have that online and help you out by being able to do it ourselves! πŸ™‚ Thanks again for the great time!

  3. Tiffany U replied:

    Yay!!!! That’d be great!!

  4. Theresa Kauffman replied:

    I didn’t get a chance for the last one, but this was super easy! πŸ™‚ Thanks, again, for all the coolness!

  5. Becka replied:

    Nice giveaways! Here’s to trying!

  6. Tina replied:

    I’d love to quit bugging you about my AL dollars πŸ™‚

    I wasn’t around for the one before (was it on Twitter?) but this seems great!

  7. Kristen Hackney-Redman replied:

    I much preferred this format over the last one. Way less confusion tonight. Thanks for the great giveaways!!

  8. tyler replied:

    i think way was much better. easier to follow and i actually got a chance to order

  9. Sarah Hull replied:

    This format was really great and it was very easy to keep up with new posts. This was fun and great! ❀

  10. Andrea replied:

    Yes, loved tonight’s format. Much less chaotic, and computer wasn’t freezing up as much it seemed.

    Good news on the AL dollar program!

  11. Laura B. replied:

    This format was much easier to navigate through. Thanks!

  12. Karen replied:

    LOVED it!! I think it went sooo smooth!! Thanks for being so kind and generous!!

    I love our cloth diapering community-it ROCKS!!

  13. Jessie H replied:

    Love this format! It was super simple to follow & see the new posts πŸ˜€

  14. Kara C. replied:

    had a good time! Good luck to all

  15. MalinaDock replied:

    It was really easy to navigate once I figured out how to get to your home page.

  16. Laura replied:

    Yes, this format was much easier to follow. I gave up on the last one!

  17. Sara replied:

    Perfect! I love that we have a little extra time too so we don’t have to panic if we joined a little late.

  18. Julie replied:

    This format was so much easier than last time. Just refresh, refresh, refresh, and I kept up with it! Fun to refresh before a new post was added and just watch the comments climb and climb! πŸ™‚

  19. Kerrie E. replied:

    Great format so much easier than the previous thank you again for your generosity Abbys Lane Rocks!!

  20. Jessica Roberson replied:

    Much less chaotic. And very enteratining while I watched a boring video for work, LOL!

  21. Heather A. replied:

    Loved this format! I love that we had extra time because here on the west coast I got in on the action late because I was dealing with the kids!!

  22. Kate C replied:

    yes! very easy to use!

  23. Christy replied:

    Yes, it worked well. I like that everyone has a chance and we didn’t have to fight to be the first comment or something. πŸ™‚

  24. Jessica replied:

    Tracking Abby’s dollars would be GREAT! Tonight seemed smoother…..Thanks again!!! πŸ˜€

  25. carly replied:

    i love having two hours to enter. i think the other giveaways that you have 3 minutes are very hard for parents and not a great idea.

  26. Kristin M. replied:

    Much easier than last time!

  27. Ryan replied:

    I LOVED this format!

  28. fancygrlnancy replied:

    That sounds great about the abby’s dollars.. I like the format! It was easy to follow. Thanks for the fun and the chance to win.

  29. manda2257 replied:

    I loved it!

  30. Shaina replied:

    I didn’t do the last one but this was easy to use.

  31. Kara W. replied:

    This was really easy to follow. I enjoyed tonight!

  32. Kristy replied:

    MUCH better format than last time – easier to keep up with πŸ™‚

  33. Katie Stewart replied:

    I didn’t participate last time, but I found this to be pretty self-explanitary and super easy to follow along. Thanks!

  34. Katie Stewart replied:

    P.S. my only problem was it was a tad difficult or me to finish in time because I’m new and had to spend a lot of time looking up the answers and with trying to get my son to bed I barely finished! But I DID appreciate the extra hour to finish so THANK YOU for giving extra time to complete everything!!

  35. Cassandra replied:

    I think this format is perfect. I like that it’s easy to follow and everyone has a chance of winning. Thanks!

  36. Terran replied:

    YES! It worked great on my phone and laptop!

  37. Aubrey G replied:

    That is a great idea! This format was much better, thanks again for a fun evening!

  38. AussieAbbie replied:

    I also wasn’t around for the last one, however I’m not as computer savvy as I used to be (it must be the getting older thing!!) but this was super easy to get going, so no complaints at all from me! I like the idea of your order history being available and therefore keeping track of the AL dollars would be easier too!
    Thanks for all you do to help promote CD’ing!! I’m doing my best to keep on referring other (even non CD’ing) mummies in your direction!!

  39. Carrie replied:

    This new format for the giveaway was much better! It was cleaner and easier to follow. Also, that’s fantastic to hear that there’s a web program that is likely to allow us to track our AL dollars. You’re a superstar! =)

  40. leasa replied:

    It was a lot of fun

  41. Lindsey replied:

    I wasn’t able to make it… just couldn’t stay up past 10 pm when I knew my baby girl would be up bright and early! πŸ˜‰ The format does look better. Can’t wait for the next one!!!

  42. Patti replied:

    Great format, very easy to go back and find where you were. I really liked it. Plus having some time to get everything meant I didnt feel like I was going to miss something.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

