Blog Chat Prizes :)

Show up here, September 20, 10-11 pm Eastern time, and you can get a chance at one of the following 25 prizes (no purchase necessary):
-One AppleCheeks Mini Bundle

-2 BabyKicks Joey Bunz, your choice of size

-1 pair of BabyLegs, your choice of print

-1 Blueberry Minky Diaper, your choice of color and closure

-1 bumgenius 4.0, your choice of color/closure

-1 Bumgenius elemental one size AIO

-1 Bummis Easy Fit by Tots Bots

-1 shopping cart cover

-1 Fuzzi Bunz One Size

-1 gen-Y Cover

-1 Grovia AIO

-1 Happy Heiny One Size

-1 katyDid One Size

-1 Kissaluvs Fitted

-1 Leslies Boutique Medium Wet Bag

-1 white diaper sprayer

-1 motherease cotton one size fitted, colored

-1 pedipeds original pair of shoes

-1 planet wise pail liner

-1 tiny tush one size

-1 softbums bundle

-1 rockin green detergent bag

-1 weehugger hobo wet/dry bag

-6 indian unbleached prefolds, your choice of size

-1 $25.00 voucher

and to the top referrer=$20.00 voucher πŸ™‚

See you on Monday night!

September 16, 2010. Tags: . Giveaway, Uncategorized.

106 Comments

  1. Jessica Rabbitt replied:

    WOW!

  2. Maria replied:

    Woo-hoo!! All great stuff!!

  3. ColieJ replied:

    Yay!!!

  4. Shannon replied:

    Yayyy! I’m so excited even though I never win anything!! Lol what time does it start??

  5. Amy ashlock replied:

    So where exactly do we ‘go’?

  6. Rebecca Mann replied:

    Wow, this is so generous! I can’t wait! πŸ™‚

  7. Sara replied:

    Do we come here? Do we need to RSVP?

    • Rose replied:

      NO RSVP. Just come in and comment, just like you just did now! Easy!! πŸ˜€

      • Sara replied:

        Thanks!

  8. Robin S replied:

    awesome!

  9. kristen huss replied:

    WOW!! i am so excited!! And thank you for the BLOG-chat sooooo much better than a twitter party!

    • Jessie H replied:

      Really? Blog chats confuse me more than Twitter parties lol, but hey, I’m up for either! πŸ˜€

      • Rose replied:

        All you have to do is show up and post a comment, just like you just did. Easy peasy!! πŸ™‚

  10. Jessie H replied:

    That’s awesome!! I have an alarm set on my phone to go off at 9:45 & 9:55 so I REALLY shouldn’t miss it lol πŸ˜‰

  11. Becky replied:

    OH MY GOSH! Great prizes! I will be there!!!

  12. sheilamom2six replied:

    Can’t wait!

  13. jennifer replied:

    Yay! I can’t wait. This is so generous of y’all!

  14. MalinaDock replied:

    I’ll be there!

  15. Deb replied:

    awesome

  16. Sticemichelle replied:

    I will be there

  17. Kyla replied:

    Go Shop Momma Sent me!!!!
    I’ll be there!

  18. TammyD replied:

    This sounds great! I will be transitioning to cloth diapers in a few weeks (once I can decide on which ones to buy) So all this blogging info and chatter should help me make a decison…there are way too many dipes to choose from! I hope you can help me narrow it down!! πŸ™‚ Oh btw, Go Shop Momma sent me.

  19. Julia replied:

    Can’t wait πŸ™‚ Never done a blog chat before but it sounds fun! Great prizes! Go Shop Momma (Deb) sent me!

  20. Katie replied:

    Sounds awesome!! I hope I remember. πŸ™‚

  21. Xiaopeng Qi replied:

    I love them.

  22. fancygrlnancy replied:

    Great! thanks, hope I make it on time.. what time is that in AZ..I am such a time zone dummy..LOL

  23. ryanandkatiestewart replied:

    Wow!!! Awesome prizes!!

  24. kim baldwin replied:

    ill be there ! goshopmomma sent me!

  25. Virginia Williams Trice replied:

    Go Shop Momma sent me!!!!
    I hope to be here…

  26. flowersgal76 replied:

    Sounds great! Hoping to remember tomorrow night:-)

  27. Kirsten Thompson replied:

    Wow amazing prizes. Can Canadians win?
    I’d come anyway, but I’m on a different continent right now, so I want to know if I at least have a chance to win before I stay up until 4am for this LOL.

  28. Shannon replied:

    So exciting!! I agree can Canadians win? Do we show up to this post and follow the comments or the home page? Also what time is it there? Lol its 1042am here

  29. Jill Morris replied:

    Am I too late?

  30. Tara replied:

    ooh, great prizes!

  31. Rachel K. replied:

    Awesome!!!

  32. tasha davey replied:

    yay!!

  33. LeeAnn Lewis replied:

    I made it!

  34. tiffanie replied:

    awesome!!

  35. Melissa Chapman replied:

    Sounds like fun! I wish I didn’t have to wait a few hours!

  36. LingerB replied:

    I will be here and try and bring some referrals! πŸ™‚

  37. Jannell replied:

    I’ll be here if DH lets me! lol..although I rarely win anything.

  38. Leah replied:

    HOLY WOWZERS that’s a lot of really great FLUFF and FLUFF accessories! THANKS ABBY’S LANE! πŸ˜€

  39. Kate C replied:

    How do we participate in the giveaways?? I have never done these before.
    Thanks!! πŸ™‚

  40. Caitlin replied:

    cant wait!

  41. Lizz replied:

    You guys are awesome!

  42. Patti replied:

    Hmm How does this work? I dont see it anywhere. probably blind

  43. Lori replied:

    It starts at 10 pm EST. I’m sure we will all figure it out soon. πŸ™‚

  44. Rose replied:

    Ladies (and gents) you want to click on our homepage….and you’ll see our welcome message and the fun will begin.

  45. Patricia replied:

    15 minutes to go. I’m guessing we have to be here and it will start? I sure hope so…

    • Rose replied:

      Hiya! You will see a welcome post on the main page to kick off the chat. It’s almost tiiiiiiiiime.

  46. abbyslane replied:

    Canadians can win, your prize will ship airmail πŸ™‚
    The prize entries will all post as a new post, so keep refreshing on the main page of our blog to enter each prize. There will be 26 new posts total, so keep refreshing, and you have time to enter, follow the instructions on each post to make it count πŸ™‚

  47. Hillary Westbrook replied:

    I’ll be here! πŸ™‚

  48. Autum Lynn replied:

    Yay! So excited!!!!

  49. Jennie replied:

    I would love to be entered into this contest! There is so much great stuff! I have been cloth diapering for all of 2 days and it is taking some getting used to!

  50. abbyslane replied:

    Remember, refresh the home page of the blog, here:

    https://thecloththatcounts.wordpress.com/

  51. Adelaida replied:

    Wow! Those are some great prizes!

  52. Robin S replied:

    hey is this where we comment to show that we’re here?? i’m So hoping to win a prize– esp that applecheeks mini bundle!!!! πŸ˜€

    • Rose replied:

      You will see our welcome message….soooooon very soooooooon!!!

      • Robin S replied:

        ok thanks Rose! πŸ™‚

  53. MalinaDock replied:

    Almost time..

    • Amanda K replied:

      Hello Malina. How are you?

  54. Rachel replied:

    Can’t wait!!

  55. Amanda K replied:

    Hurry Up 10 I can’t wait.

  56. jennifer p replied:

    YAY! Need some “freshening” up of my stash!

  57. Sarah G. replied:

    5 more minutes!

  58. hannah replied:

    Is it open to non -US residents?

    • abbyslane replied:

      US and Canada, only due to airmail. APO or other US military addresses may enter πŸ™‚
      WHat country are you in?

      • hannah replied:

        Aus! 😦

      • abbyslane replied:

        Do you have any US or Canadian friends?

  59. Angela H replied:

    Four More minutes…
    I am dying here!

  60. bambi bittner replied:

    oh so ready =)

  61. Kevin replied:

    lingerb sent me

  62. Shannon T replied:

    Can’t wait!

  63. abbyslane replied:

    Refresh blog homepage guys, have fun!

  64. Madeline replied:

    Awesome stuff!

  65. Lyndsey G replied:

    how fun!

  66. LingerB replied:

    wooo hoo!!!! lets party!

  67. Allison replied:

    I’m here!! Ready and willing to win prizes:) We love Abby’s Lane!

  68. Becky replied:

    YAY blog party!!!

    • Jill Morris replied:

      How exciting! Lot’s of generous give-aways, thank you!

  69. Michelle S replied:

    Here and ready!

  70. Allison replied:

    So can we comment multiple times? I’m a newb:) How exactly does a blog party work? I mean, I’m all for a party, but I want to be sure I’m playing right! πŸ˜›

  71. Cathy replied:

    Yay…..Jill Morris referred me…..jillmorris@comcast.net

  72. Julie replied:

    Party until the mommy’s fall asleep :0

  73. rachel replied:

    great site

  74. Lauren replied:

    I’m here! Refered by Caitlin K…don’t want to post her full name/email address though…

    • abbyslane replied:

      Make sure you read each post, there is a place to write in your referral on the main page πŸ™‚

  75. .tif replied:

    Wow. That’s an impressive list.

  76. Jessica Foster replied:

    Here with fingers crossed! πŸ˜‰

  77. Jenn replied:

    We love Abby’s Lane! πŸ™‚

  78. Jennie replied:

    THat is a great list. I have been cloth diapering for all of 2 days, so I am having some growing pains, it is great to connect with other moms who do it.

  79. jen replied:

    Not sure how this works, but I am here too. πŸ™‚

    I heard about you from the GEN-Y diapers facebook page.

  80. teresa replied:

    I’m here from the bump.

  81. RH replied:

    I’m here too!!

  82. tiffanie replied:

    im here..again..wondering how this works lol

  83. Kali replied:

    I’m here!!

  84. amanda olson replied:

    oh i so want! am i too late?

  85. Diana replied:

    Awesome!! Dibs! Sent me:)

  86. Rachel replied:

    I’m here!

  87. natasha replied:

    im here! am i too late?

  88. Shilpa replied:

    I hope this is how you enter!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

