Welcome!!

Welcome to our new blog for fans and friends of Abby’s Lane!  To kick this off, I’d like to share my story of how I became involved with Abby’s Lane.

I first became a customer back in 2005 when I purchased my first cloth diapers.  I was actually in the process of toilet training my first baby, and thought cloth diapers would help (which they totally did!).  I then purchased a ring sling from Stephanie – just the very basic sling.  I absolutely LOVED it and everywhere I went people were inquiring as to where I purchased it.   So I finally e-mailed Stephanie and asked her if she had some business cards which she could send to me so I could pass them out to people.

Now I am thrilled to be a member of Stephanie’s team to help her with her fabulous store.  And I look forward to working with all of you!

And now that I remember how well cloth diapers worked for toilet training my eldest daughter — think it’s time to *really* get started on training my youngest daughter!

March 24, 2010. cloth diapers.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

